Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is my fav wire, I can use it in normal VW mode and in temperature control on Evic VTC, it works very well !
Reviewed on
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I used this wire in RDAs and to rebuild the Crown heads and eGo One CLR heads to use in temp control. It's works beautifully on the VTC Mini. No problems at all. The wire has a very clean taste and lasts a long time in both tanks and RDAs.
Reviewed on
DSX76
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 77
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos92
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean Cheap
CONS
None
Just plain and simple great wire. Clean and cheap and easy to build with. Hardly springy. Recommended.
Reviewed on
ykim888
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
* great in TC mode * great flavor * easy to use * clean
CONS
none
Excellent quality wire for TC mode and regular wattage mode. Very clean and easy to use. Great flavor in TC mode.
Reviewed on
Sevenfootninja
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-inexpensive price -great quality
CONS
none
I really like this 316 Stainless Steel wire. I went with the 26g wire and I usual do about 13 wraps. Produces the best flavor of any other wire I have used so far and the coil wire will last you a good while. One pair of coils made will last me well over a month (with every other day cleaning and rewicking). I absolutely love the quality of UD wire and will be buying more in the future.
Reviewed on
RYU893
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is great wire. Not going back to Kanthal anymore. Too bad I have so much stock in the Kanthal.
Love the clean taste of the juice with SS as compared to Kanthal. The wire is packaged so it is ready to use off the roll. I don't even clean it with alcohol as some do. Definitely gonna buy more when I run out. The actual drum holds the wire nice too so I may even use it for other wires when I finish up with the wire. This is a definite winner!
Reviewed on
Norin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
the reel support good wire
This material for coils is very good work as expected, and every way is a good product
Reviewed on
Avatar
abcde12345
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 88
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean Good taste
CONS
-
The packaging was excellent, they came in a blister, very good taste
Reviewed on
Avatar
Regalya
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 724
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos761
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean Crisp but not too springy Flavor
CONS
Nay
I love UD using all kind of wires from them clapton,twisted,ss etc it's my go to wire brand.
Reviewed on
Avatar
TEFL0N_D0N_81
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 513
  • Reviews 198
  • Kudos279
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Definitely SS316L,and matches the steamengine coefficient profile perfectly. Great for TC builds.
Reviewed on