Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Sukidog
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good price does the job What else is there to say
Reviewed on
Avatar
zarck
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 209
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos128
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Not much to say about this, good quality cotton pads large enough to cut in the middle to use the same strip for two wicks, at least in smaller tanks.

Find that it works best in tanks, and it does deliver a good experience. Has a slight off taste for the first half tank. Perform good for a couple of weeks.

Ever so slightly better than other pads i have tried. So find myself returning to the koh gen do time and time again.
Reviewed on
Fatih1983
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I use this cotton in all of my vaping atomizers. Its the best material I've found to date. Very easy to work with, easier than cotton bacon for me.
Reviewed on
Fredman1957
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Love my KGD. This is good quality at a good price. Go for it...
Reviewed on
Avatar
Gigirat67
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 501
  • Reviews 123
  • Kudos255
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
super thick easy to work neutral taste
CONS
n.a.
Great organic coton for wicking RDA (I used it with SXK In'Sane). It wil absorb the juice very well and expand a little when its full of liquid.
Also tried it with the kangertech mini rba plus and it works really well too. no leaks, no dry hits...
the perfect wick for me ! AND the price is right :-)
Reviewed on
erden
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 112
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Très bon coton qui se travaille bien. Je le préfère au muji.
Reviewed on
isometrus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos24
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality Package Price
CONS
None
Nice and cheap organic cotton.Do they work as will be
Reviewed on
Jpeg79
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Из бюджетной серрии - самая классная вата.
Из бюджетной серрии - самая классная вата. Отлично передает вкус. Без посторонних запахов и привкуса.
Reviewed on
erden
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 112
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
très bon coton, très bonne capilarité, pas d'odeur, en tout cas, pas très longtemps: une dizaine de bouffées
Reviewed on
ceeceeisme
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 56
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos40
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is good cotton for a good price. 6 pieces will last a while. No bad smell or taste. A good value for the money.
Reviewed on