shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Darkteh
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Correct 0.5 Ohm. O.K. location of the spiral legs for my Subtank Mini.
CONS
Nichrome is a bad thing. Need - Kantal A1
Clean material and tidy spiral. High-quality winding. Will come in handy for rapid replacement in case of emergency. Help to save time when he's not on the winding. The correct location of the spiral legs for my Subtank Mini.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vapid1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great for use with the Kangertech RBA's. My only issue is the ohms. They are not 0.5 but come up between 0.6 to 0.7 or sometimes higher. I thought I'd done something wrong until I looked at the other reviews and saw that the ohms are out. Apart from this issue they are great! I will buy again.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Benyy96
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap good flavor
I used it for Kanger Subtank RBA coil and it was good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jarodx27
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 69
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
100 pack Prix qualité
Parfait quand on a pas le temps, les coils sont régulier, ils ce ressemble tous.
Le pack de 100 est un plus.
Très pratique et pas cher !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
COEUR
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 159
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Tres bien.
Je trouve ça tres pratique et 100 coils pour un petit prix.
Facile d'utilisation il n'y a plus qu'à y mettre le coton.
Je vape entre 25 et 30w et ça me convient parfaitement.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Patch79
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Sehr gute Qualität absolut ein Muss für Wickelfaule wie mich !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
shilocook
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
quality, price, storage case,
CONS
not 0.5, more like 0.6-0.7 ohm
its perfekt for my subtank RBA. recommended for lazy vapers
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
cHooBeyDoo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well made Amazing value Comes in a handy storage case
CONS
Not 0.5 ohms, more like 0.6-0.7
Great for when you can't be bothered to make your own and are made well made(similar the the Authentic pre-made Kanger coils.) Only downside is they come out around the 0.6-0.7 ohms mark and not the stated 0.5! They come in a very handy storage case and fit the Kanger Subtanks RBA section well. Internal diameter is 2.5mm.
When I need to change a coil I don't dry burn anymore, I just chuck on another fresh coil and away I go. Really good value coils that don't break the bank.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
arrura
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
2.5mm id legs fit in subtank mini rba without any bending really good for lazy days
CONS
not kanthal not 0.5 more like 0.65 ohm
Really good coils that last a long time, just wish they were made in kanthal.
Well it just takes me a few minutes to get rid that metal taste of nicrome.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
djvillan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good quality Price
Perfect for those who feel too lazy to build their own coils sometimes (like me). They heat up evenly and work flawlessly.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No