Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
10-pack


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
For Velocity style deck,they are SS and they are threaded perfectly. It is a good set to have around just in case replacements are needed.
Reviewed on
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Replaced the hex screws from my Velocity Styled RDA with these, and they work like a charm. Allen key fits snug, and firmly, and screws in with no risk of snapping the wires
Reviewed on
Avatar
darrow
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 949
  • Reviews 1213
  • Kudos742
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good Quality Good Price
I need to have on hand as I have 4 velocities, they work well my fav RDA at the time.
Reviewed on
HVTER
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It is 20 days.
Thank the seller and the store will buy more.
Reviewed on
Paviaaa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great quality for value Allen key fits snug
CONS
None
Replaced the hex screws from my Velocity Styled RDA with these, and they work like a charm. Allen key fits snug, and firmly, and screws in with no risk of snapping the wires (if screwed correctly, of course).
Reviewed on
Alex_Key
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good Quality Good Price
CONS
no
good fit for velocity, small price, Good Quality
Reviewed on
B150B
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Fit to my styled n22 and styled Velocity perfectly. Not bad quality.
Reviewed on
JGsaws
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 188
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I like to keep plenty of these in the spares box can never have enough.
Reviewed on
matricola773
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 250
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
l'unico difetto e' che sulla confezione non sono indicate le misure e ho dovuto attaccarci un adesivo per identificarle. per il resto sono delle ottime viti di ricambio.
Reviewed on
Plower
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 1198
  • Kudos24
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality. Buena calidad. Durable. Duradero.
It´s necessary to have a bunch of those; good quality and durable enough. A must have for any vapers´ toolbox. Es necesario tener un montón de esos; Buena calidad y durabilidad suficiente. Necesario en la caja de herramientas de cualquier vapeador.
Reviewed on