Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 790
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This small scissors is very useful if you want to cut cotton or small things can be folded easily and save only problem is that the ears are plastic and can break easily though short magnificently
Reviewed on
werwoolf13
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
very cool,are small,sharp you can take anywhere and not be afraid to cut yourself
Reviewed on
pagnor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 245
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice folding scissors have a few pairs fully recomend and they are sharp too not blunt rubbish you can buy
Reviewed on
Avatar
medymelody
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 152
  • Reviews 357
  • Kudos36
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
'though yes the handle/grip is made of plastic but I think this is a good product. Good buy!
Reviewed on
Avatar
bmccallu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 157
  • Reviews 154
  • Kudos99
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cut fairly well
CONS
plastic handles small
Was smaller than I thought. Was somewhat stiff when i tried to unfold them. I have had better quality scissors, but they work.
Reviewed on
Paulo72
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good quality It cuts cotton like butter
CONS
non
This is far the best scissors I have found, and for this price you cant go rong
Reviewed on
robertarmstrong
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 38
  • Reviews 94
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sharp inexpensive.
CONS
none
Excellent value, I use the for wicking
and they cut fine.
Reviewed on
Norin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
edge cut clean
this folding scissors is very useful if you want to cut soft things like paper or cotton if the vapeadores is sharp fulfills its function well but the ears are made of plastic which subtracts durability despite this it is very useful and foldable
Reviewed on
Norin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good edge
CONS
plastic
this small scissors is very useful if you want to cut cotton or small things can be folded easily and save only problem is that the ears are plastic and can break easily though short magnificently
Reviewed on
Avatar
Nymzavril
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 23802
  • Reviews 280
  • Kudos18277
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact. In production for decades, so it's not just a gimmick. Very sharp and efficient. Not branded by UD, so they're not seven bucks.
CONS
Nope, I've got nothing here.
I think I managed to keep a pair of these in regular use from about 1980 to just a few years ago, when they mysteriously grew legs and walked, and I somehow never got around to finding some replacemnts. These used to be ubiquitous in fancy xmas crackers, and a staple of dollar stores and market tool stands, so this isn't what you'd call a new fangled gimmick - this is what you could consider a classic of practical chinese design. I was so keen to get another set, that I almost crumbled and paid SEVEN FUGGIN' DOLLARS for the ones branded by UD and supplied in a pointless metal case, which listed here recently. Thankfully FT did us all a favour, and sourced some from the manufacturer for a decent price.

I picked up two pairs, but will be buying more to slip into various med kits, bags, go bags, and vape cases, as they're as efficient as a cutting tool as they are convenient to carry. The blades are perfect for cutting your wicks, and the handles into which they fold are sturdy and comfortable. Getting these was like reaquinting with an old friend, and I really can't reccomend them highly enough.
Reviewed on