[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Inkitatus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 6808
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos6853
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Airflow Unbeleavably good flavour Big clouds
CONS
Shallower juice well than expected Lacks style!
Incredible flavour & clouds! As easy to build on as the velocity but less leaky.

I'm really not easilly impressed,but this is seriously very,very good- so much so that I have an authentic (bigger juice well,better materials,more airflow tubes & different wire trapping method)
Brings out flavour notes i havent tasted before. It works well from 20-146watts (highest my rolo would let me go with the build I'm using)

It arrived clean & machine oil free,& build quality is on par with other China clones (good)

Highly recommended,well worth buying ;-)
Reviewed on
santiarrago
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Airflow is perfect for MTL.
Fully open, a restricted lung hit is possible, albeit the draw resistance is still very much noticeable.
This is a most excellent tank that in my opinion truly shine among the competition
Flavor is excellent, solid, well made construction
Threads are smooth, finish is excellent.
Reviewed on
Snorkel
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clouds for days.... Flavor Build options Easy drip n go chuffcap
CONS
Orings a bit small
I have had this rda and used it for several weeks and it is without a doubt the best rda i have used for vapor and flavor combination.
I really like the builddeck and deep cupdesign and it is really easy to use on the go without any leakingproblems as long as you dont overdrip.
I got several other rdas that have good flavor but less vapor and others that chucks clouds but with less flavor and i have tried all the usual hyped rdas that everyone raves about,probably ordering the black aswell.
Reviewed on
Avatar
klembute10
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 349
  • Reviews 295
  • Kudos295
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
all
CONS
nothing
Very good item, I recommend to buy
Reviewed on
zacamaju
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 114
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
belle qualité d'usinage, le dripper est bon niveau saveur, c'est impec
Reviewed on
harusman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Конструкив, вкус, навал!
CONS
Стоковые оринги хамно! Но в комплекте идут вообще эздатые!
Ставите туда порнокоил ( клептон, твистуху, но обезательно на оправе 3 мм) и будет вам счастье. Ванночки хватает на 12-15 затяжек (2-3 сек) моды до 50-75 ватт вывезут эту дрипулю на изи)
Reviewed on
jzs171
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Nice quality. But. Original is a bit more in size and get more usable stands for coil.
You can't build this clone with huge coils.
Anyway, this one not leaking as original too.
Good alternative
Reviewed on
docmoro
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 111
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
Попробовать можно взять,в оригинале воздуховоды на орингах,здесь просто в железо вставлены.
нет верхней трубки без дырок для отключения верхнего обдува.
Reviewed on
nuttySMOKER
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
just bloody perfection
CONS
none
it just works and works, zero problems. A++++++
Reviewed on
ORyunSeo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I have been found mouth-to-lung dripper, and this is the one.
very nice to build, and have good taste.
Reviewed on