Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
MUNGREL
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lasts for 3-4 days, and I'm a heavy vaper.. Cheap to buy from FT.Not cheap in Oz
CONS
None really.. very occasional dud that doesn't work, but nothing else.
Been vaping for nearly 2 years.. heavily.. tried heaps of different coils and methods, built my own... mucked around for a long time.
These don't tend to leak, gives good flavour and won't suck to much juice or power to run...
Happy as a pig in shit....
Reviewed on
vaped_out321
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Each lasts me about 3 weeks
Great coils, use them with my Kangertech subtank and the Toptank mini. Been using these coils for all most 3 years, highligh recommended. I have just ordered 15 more
Reviewed on
Fohlenpower
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 148
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
This are good coils, the taste is ok but the RBA is so much better.
Reviewed on
kurdukat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Всё как заявлено
CONS
Претензий нет
Хорошие испарители на крайний случай,когда некогда мотать.Ну и также для лентяев.
Reviewed on
DOC1968
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
authentic items, fast delivery
CONS
none
i am very pleased with my 1st purchase from FastTech all of my items ordered were authentic products.delivery was before estimated date. I will almost certainly use again for future orders.
Reviewed on
Avatar
GabyDu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 363
  • Reviews 413
  • Kudos126
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Para cuando no hay ganas de reparar. PErfectas para el Toptank
Reviewed on
psicoactivo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 83
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
durabilidad y sabor aceptables
CONS
para mi ninguna
son unas buenas coils, duran bastante y el sabor es aceptable...todo por buen precio
Reviewed on
ext77
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Высокое качество Хорошая вкусопередача Не текут
CONS
Нет
Купил эти испарители для сигаретной затяжки - много пара уже не нужно и неудобно на прогулках. Превзошли ожидания - с жидкостью 60PG/40VG протечек нет, на холоде, при загустении жидкости, подача все равно остается достаточной. Думаю, дело в довольно толстом слое хлопка, который удерживает даже жидкий ликвид.
Вкусопередача приемлемая, "удар по горлу" присутствует, но не сильный. Тестировал на жидкости с 5мг никотина, оптимальная мощность - 13-15 Ватт.
Reviewed on
paddynesbitt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Authentic product and good price. Definitely keep buying these coils.
Reviewed on
Slaninica
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice quality, everything is tight and clean. Works great.
Reviewed on