Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
fo0bar
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Attractive, Compact
This is a fantastic little unit. Very sleek and attractive, and the hidden tank is one of the most important features to my girlfriend who really doesn't like the protruding tank on all the other models. Provides more than enough power for a beginner, or someone transitioning from a pen-style vape - however certainly not the model you're after if you're just looking to show everyone that you can blow massive clouds.
Reviewed on
JinxBear
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good taste & power Nice cloud production Small & discrete Came fully charged
CONS
Can't change drip tip, but not a big deal Small-ish tank, hard to find different tanks to add
I started with a basic e-cig and wanted something different, so I got this after reading a few reviews. I've only had it for a short time but I can already tell this is my new best friend. I love that even a small mod like this can have airflow in the tank, which makes it great if you're transitioning from cigarettes or e-cigs. The price is also really good for an authentic iStick considering the ones on Eleaf's store are 50% more expensive. I'd buy this again, no regrets.
Reviewed on
cherewine
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Self contained battery Recessed, magnetic tank Cheap replacement coils Tight mtl draw
CONS
lacks flavor
Cheap starter kit for someone looking to try vaping out. There are other, newer, kits out there with better flavor, but for the self contained battery and recessed tank option on this, its not a bad little setup for a beginner.
Reviewed on
MiepMiepNL
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 91
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use Cheap Small No battery needed
CONS
Not a very good taste
The iStick Basic is a good starter device for people that want a small device without to much hassle.
Easy to use and no battery needed.

Reviewed on
UltiMo_GR
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 872
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
nice quality. nice price. perfect gift for a smoker girl
Reviewed on
Swift65
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 124
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact and easy to use.
Excellent compact model for beginners.
Reviewed on
Vovanstup
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value

I ordered a present pink wife . The product is of excellent quality , all rabotaet.Proverku authenticity proshlo.No there is one but - istick come in blue instead of pink.
I indignantly .
Reviewed on
Avatar
lidijast
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 150
  • Kudos24
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very powerfull.
CONS
Missing only led screen and V/W control.
Wonderful kit for beginners. Typically female model, beautiful color, very handheld. The battery lasts for 2 days, a very powerful kit. The clearomizer has no deficiencies. It gives a strong, sharp taste, and enough vapor. I am pleasantly surprised, I did not expect so good quality in every sense.
Reviewed on
stretcharmstrong
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great little mod, good battery life.
CONS
I ordered hot pink and fasttech sent blue.
A great value, I just wish fasttech had sent the pink one I ordered instead of the blue one. It's too much trouble to return it.
Reviewed on
Plower
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 1207
  • Kudos24
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact. No leaks. Powerful.
The most compact kit with a 2300MAh battery, It can be working for about two days. It's the perfect starter kit, and you get a Quality flavor from this. Powerfull and smal, with the atomizer inside the battery, getting a compact MOD that can fit in the small pockets of every purse. 100% recommended.
Reviewed on