Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
mrwoolf
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 120
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos45
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build quality ease of use easy menu system Value
CONS
not found any yet
Very happy with this charger, the best I have bought. Performs better than other chargers which i have paid more for. Others with discharge/charge function are generally much higher in price.

Highly recommend
Reviewed on
VladimirRubtsov
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Independent channels
Since i buy rx200, my nitecore d2 can't be useful anymore. This charger charges batteries very fast and very good.
Reviewed on
fsroq
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 148
  • Reviews 249
  • Kudos59
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Charges nearly everything Can charge at 300/500/700/1000 mah * 4 Can indicate real capicity of your batterie Indicates ressistance/health of your batterie. Has plug for home and car use.
Best charger I ever had. Highly recomend this one.
Reviewed on
mindhack.ro
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 71
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Since i got an RX 200, i needed a quicker charger than the standard i2/i4 everyone else seems to use.
This is, in my opinion the best charger for 18650's, it's quick, accurate, doesn't overheat batteries and is truly HIGHLY recommended.
Reviewed on
teyfinn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This charger has so many options for a really good price. If you can't afford the Xtar Dragon, but you are concerned about 'marrying' the correct batteries/finding out when your batteries get dangerously old - this is a good pick for you.

I researched many chargers, read reviews and forum posts & this one had the features that I needed for an excellent price. The menu is easy, it has 2 test modes, and it shows the charging time + battery capacity + internal resistance on the screen. LiitoKala is also one of the reliable brands for chargers, and I'm happy with my purchase.
Reviewed on
dim111
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 195
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Отличная зарядка - всем доволен!
Отличная зарядка - всем доволен!
Reviewed on
MamkinPumpkin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
Only 3 slots work. When connecting different batteries to slot 4, charging starts blinking on the screen, constantly reboots and overheats.Работают только 3 слота.

При подключении различных батарей к слоту 4 зарядка начинает мигать экраном, постоянно перезагружаться и чрезмерно нагреваться.
Reviewed on
Strelka
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
it makes no noise doesn't turn hot
CONS
the price a is decent not cheap dough
A really good charger worth 100%, charges really well doesn't get hot has lots of options of testing and checking the batteries, in my box I even got a car charger which is very convenient!
Reviewed on
lyaschuchenko
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Очень класная зарядка, не раз выручала - рекомендую брать
Reviewed on
lyaschuchenko
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Все нормально, после недолгого разбирательства и предоставленных мной доказательств - зарядку заменили
Reviewed on