[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Avatar
Iva55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 133
  • Reviews 716
  • Kudos144
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Best in range IMO
Great RBA's - they fit toptanks and subtanks.
Best machining I've seen in any Subtank mini RBA aside from the authentics.
Stock coils seem ok, appear to measure at around .35 Ohm mostly.
Yes you can build any Ohm coils in these.
Centre posts usually need tightening, but that's part of building them.
Highly recommended
Reviewed on
Avatar
DaddyDead
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 3151
  • Reviews 302
  • Kudos5400
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Its a subtank RBA Nice and clean Good price
CONS
Not going to be around to much longer
OK so Subtanks are old design these days but they are still the out and out best all rounder made to date (IMO)

Managed to snag these in the sale section so I should be good for the next few years ... but sadly that means stocks are running out

If you can get these then don't think ... just buy
Reviewed on
mgc12980
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great rba's, no joke. better at holding thinner wires better than my original toptank mini rba, screw heads seem to grab all the wires i've used better so far. nicer looking than the pictures indicate, and the coils in my 5-pack were single coils, not parallel like in the picture. also, not even joking, i like these over my authentic v3 original rba that came with my kanger toptank mini, these are easier to build on, cheaper, and i believe the connection to your mod is a higher quality due to the wires being more secure than on my original. just make sure you tighten the very bottom positive connection, there are a few 1.5mm holes and you can stick a small drill bit in them and use it as a handle to screw that down tight so your positive connector screw for your coil/s has a good connection. don't tighten it to where you strip the threads though. these are great coils, the only reason i didn't order the 10-pack was because there were some negative reviews so i decided to take a chance and hopefully get at least 2 working ones out of the 5, but all 5 are great and of equal quality and parts interchange perfectly so the build tolerances are superb. don't hesitate, buy them all. would have given 10 stars if they included some extra orings and screws, but at this price, who can really complain?
CONS
honestly none enough to really complain about. but if i'm to be fair, the threading was a little less polished than i would have liked, but just being careful the first few times you thread the top top the chimney, and the coil itself to the base, and you'll be all set. if you have a mini metal buffing wheel for a rotary tool, use the brass one and give the threads a quick buff to remove any burrs and these work great.
cannot complain, great value, don't hesitate!
Reviewed on
Fiodor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 222
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Каждая партия отличается от предыдущей. В целом не плохие клоны. хотя изолятор центрального пина оставляет желать лучшего
Reviewed on
Avatar
patrico1112
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 2139
  • Reviews 436
  • Kudos1961
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good quality for a low price. These work very well in Subtank mini
Reviewed on
Avatar
armking
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 319
  • Reviews 241
  • Kudos40
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Fit Well
Cheap and Fit well for my Subtank Mini RTA
Reviewed on
znamsienatym
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 165
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The best quality of this RBA, manufacturing same as original but not overpriced ;)
Reviewed on
Avatar
lelandais
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price easy to build 5 pack
the best deal on FT for rba replacement (subtank).
Reviewed on
_rolf_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality product. They are easy to use.
Reviewed on
Nikolay558
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 142
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
RBA Plus годного качества,работают без проблем,цена супер.
Reviewed on