Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Kellste
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 182
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos139
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small Good flavor Well made
CONS
None
A well made and beautiful tank from wotofo.
Airflow could a little bit more.
Reviewed on
kdrh18
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great Little tank. Received as specified in the listings. Enjoyable and easy to use. Lots of Flavor. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
Vostoc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 123
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличный миниатюрный бачек. Брал под пико. Получился отличный миниатюрный набор!
Reviewed on
supervapez711
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy rebuild/wicking, multiple coil configurations available (twisted 28ga is perfect!), top fill, good air-flow, pairs perfectly with mini-mods.
CONS
None
I am so disappointed that this item was discontinued. I'm thankful that I bought multiples even though my first has lasted 2+ years. I have done an expansive search to find a similar product with no success. Hands down best single coil I have ever found. Bring it back!
Reviewed on
iamsura
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 862
  • Reviews 293
  • Kudos472
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works well Great price Good package Nice n small
CONS
Low capacity Leaking after refil
Great little DL tank. AFC is very responsive and any adjustment is noticeable. Good lot of O-rings and spare glass + cotton. Juice capacity is low, so requires constant refilling which in turn leads to leaking, and its difficult to stop this.
Reviewed on
Damjan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 220
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
everything
CONS
nothing
My favourite little tank, too bad it's been discontinued.
Reviewed on
AndrejsF
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Хороший навалистый маленький танк
Reviewed on
Cputnik
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Как стелс нормальный бак. Но зайдут далеко не все спирали. И с укладкой колдовать приходится.
Reviewed on
Reckit
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well machined Authentic Flavour Easy of build
Still an old favourite that get regular usage
Reviewed on
dozas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
комплектация, качество
CONS
нет
брал одновременно совместно с Kayfun V5 Mini, на всякий случай. объем маловат, регулировка подачи воздуха на любителя. использую в крайних случаях на пересменку. качество хорошее
Reviewed on