Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
paulatim
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Single coil flavour master
CONS
A bit tricky to build with thinner wire and it's not a problem
micro nuclear bomb(although I would add a notch at the front for more control wire)
Reviewed on
K.mariager
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small size Build quality Single coil
CONS
High juice consumption A bit tricky to build with thinner wire
I really like this rta, both for its ease of use and it's looks. I just wish they made it for mtl. Because it simply guzzles juice and with only about 2.5ml capacity you end up filling pretty often. Luckily it's an easy top fill with no tendency to leak.
Reviewed on
Avatar
fatum
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 44
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos21
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I was looking forward to receiving this little RTA. And boy, was I not disappointed. The flavour this little one produces is amazing. The top fill is practical and comes off and on easy.
You could use this RTA for MTL if you close off the airflow almost completely, but I'm sure there are better RTA's for MTL out there. For DL this RTA is perfect.
I'm going to buy a few more because... reasons ;-)
Reviewed on
Avatar
jemikko
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 142
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos124
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Really small Nice flavor Nice amount of vapor
I use it on the istick pico, and it is a really stealthy setup, I really love it
Reviewed on
Thomase123
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice and small looks the bomb on my pico deffo best set up if you wont small
Reviewed on
Avatar
georgesc_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 77
  • Reviews 198
  • Kudos23
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Probs one of my best purchases of the year,
if not by the fact that the screws are easy to damage/rob,
just did so on my first coil installation :(
I think the box came with a spare,
But anyways, besides that, top notch attomizer
I paired with a small tube mod and it's totally stealthy
Reviewed on
Avatar
micron
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 260
  • Reviews 441
  • Kudos64
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very nice quality perfect size very easy to build
Nice RTA, it was worth the wait, looks great on pico and vapes well. No complaints, recommended!
Reviewed on
CDI.md
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 83
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very small
CONS
-drip tip is too short - heats up very quickly - the reall capacity is only 2ml.
Pico & serpent mini - my choice for the summer kit.
Reviewed on
Avatar
nutshot
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 320
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos418
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very small, easy to build
CONS
not much
Got it this morning.
Good things, its tiny and super easy to build.
Watch out when you open it for the first time. Best done over a table. One of the post grub screws was rattling around loose in the chimney and they are tiny. If I hadn`t spotted it it would have been lost to the carpet.

Allan key supplied is a bit crap. Chopped badly at the ends so only 1 end fits . Not the end of the world but its an imperial key (size 0.05")so a lot of people probably havnt got one nocking about.

Vapes a bit on the warm side compared with taller tanks. Had to drop the watts a fair bit over my lemo2 .
Overall like it quite a lot . Looks the nuts on my pico.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Casquapointe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 615
  • Reviews 474
  • Kudos178
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice tank single coil,good quality.
Reviewed on