Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
kicelui
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 81
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Square
CONS
Square
Finally I run out of bottles from my old stock. Time to reassort. So I gave a chance to a new style: Square.
Those one are very good ones. Long tips. No leak.
I've got a wood box where I store my DIY. Full off round bottles inside. Difficult to keep in place those rounds in a square shell... Those square bottles fit perfectly in my wood box in raw off 3. Not to loose, not to tight. Perfect !
On the other hand, I've to press a little more harder on square than on round. Who cares...
Reviewed on
Aspro72
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 668
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap good quality do not smell
CONS
none
they do what they should. work fine for a good price. recommended
Reviewed on
gabeszg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 343
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price design
CONS
nothing
it has not leak at all, its cheap and has a great design its like bottles in the bf mods (its just bigger)
Reviewed on
Loric
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 148
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Prix pratique Trés jolie
Super bouteilles très pratiques pour préparer ses liquides. En plus très jolie en format carré sa change des formats ronds.
Bon plastique souple.
Reviewed on
theop51
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 251
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i have the round bottles and now i tried the square bottles. they are as good as the round ones. meewhile i have about 40 bottles in 30 ml. Quiet good.
Reviewed on
Zicky
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I like this bottle. They are much nicer and more space than the round shape. The bottles are clean and almost no plastic smell. Buy recommendation!
Reviewed on
bochkarev
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
хорошая прямоугольная не катается носик нормальный
Reviewed on
beregden
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
нет
хорошее качество, удобно переносить
Reviewed on
Kolosoff
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
полиэтилен удобные носики надёжные крышки
CONS
нет
Для самозамеса - отличные бутылочки. Единственное неудобство - чуть узковатые горлышки. В остальном - прекрасные пузырьки.
Reviewed on