shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
apathymiller
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Inexpensive, easy to work with, very little break in time,
CONS
Muji doesnt last as long & doesnt handle hot vapes as say pima cottons, and you'll have to change out cotton more frequently, but it costs 20xs less. These bags last me a year and i vape several setups daily and change cotton at least twice a week.
Ive tried several dozen cottons, & my conclusion is that pima and pima blends are the longest lasting & handle high heat hot vapes the best. That being said i still think muji is a better deal. It costs about 20xs less, and the little bit longer life of pima does not justify costing 20xs as much. A bag of muji lasts me over a year, a bag of pima doesnt last me a month... muji for the win.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Pacostevez
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 50
  • Reviews 153
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
está bien
Algodon para una larga temporada, he usado en otras medidas ,desde que empecé a vapear hace dos años y medio solo he consumido Muji
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JasonC1970
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 224
  • Reviews 476
  • Kudos64
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality is very clean Large pads Very fluffy
CONS
Price
Had to start buying as my usual cotton pads are now discontinued, the quality is very good however the price is very steep. The flavour using this cotton is very good and the break-in time is pretty good. Worth getting if like me you go through a lot of cotton.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
maurizio1982
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
ottimo cotone per rigenerare, infinito, resa aromatica buona
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nitram1212
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 183
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos29
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Muji cotton Good cotton Big bag
CONS
None
I'm use with this kind of cotton.Come in a big capacity bag.Not very expansive for the size.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NealB
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 226
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos127
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cotton for days good width no flavor
CONS
so much cotton the bag doesn't close easily when you first get it.
No real complaints, just cotton for days. The width is fine, and for most of my atomizers, I cut the width, and the length can make two coils. for this much cotton, I am set for years. Great value.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BobanNB
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Вата је одлична и добро упакована.....добро натапа грејач и лака је за употребу.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Punkmati
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 60
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Big cotton rectangles Good quality
It is just great cotton and very cheap. Buy one of this and you will cotton for a long long time. Like it the size of the rectangle, it is bigger than other, works better for me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Forsisman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 180
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Perfect flavor and this huge pack will last for a years.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Casal1985
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Que se puede decir de este mitico algodon? De lo mejor que hay
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No