Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Avatar
thesilverguild
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 1470
  • Reviews 189
  • Kudos734
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
If you have a iJust 2 or S & or other Eleaf Clero and you like chuffing out thick dense clouds & have plenty of juice to spare then you will like this coil.

Flavour is slightly muted as opposed to the more flavourful Eleaf .30 ohm iJust 2 or S coils but never the less the flavour still meets my expectations.

Currently using my iJust2 fully charged at 3.60 Volts with this coil at around .17 to.18 ohms It's putting out 76 watts (21 Amps) with no dry or burnt hits yet. Also I have had no spitting up what so ever! Still waiting for my iJustS Shipments but Im sure it will still be around the same specs when using this coil.

I am looking forward to rebuilding this coil as the housing is clean & wicking holes are massive. Perhaps a notch coil rebuild would benefit inside this.

Comes Highly Recommended!


Reviewed on
monkli
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 158
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Azt hozza, ami a paraméterei alapján az elvárás. Ez egy jó minőségű porlasztó fej!
Reviewed on
AndreichRUS
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Наконец-то они сделали большие дырки для жижи, теперь стало гораздо реже гореть. Если течёт или не работает - проверьте, хорошо ли затянут испаритель в резьбе и не поставили ли вы его вверх тормашками (однажды я такое наблюдал, это было весело).
Reviewed on
onfire1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
simply love them and i dont get tired of buying them :D
Reviewed on
onfire1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
love this coils! will buy more for sure
Reviewed on
onfire1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
besst coils from eleaf for sure! good clouds and flavour
Reviewed on
fammeleon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 309
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
вкус
CONS
нет
Отличные оригинальные испарители. Рекомендую
Reviewed on
fammeleon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 309
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
вкус
CONS
нет
Отличнейшие оригинальные испарители! Рекомендую!
Reviewed on
KostyaKhoder
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
испарители оригинальные, хорошее качество, быстрая доставка, рекомендую
Reviewed on
MarcelHeinze
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Sehr gute Coil mit wirklich sehr guten Geschmack und sehr guter Dampfentwicklung.
Meine Settings Melo 3 60Watt liquid 85/15 VG/H2O 1 % Aroma.
Reviewed on