Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
cjhards
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 1419
  • Reviews 254
  • Kudos477
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good flavor. Affordable.
CONS
None
Been using MKWS products for a good few mths now and havent been disapointed with any of their wires. Their stainless steel wires are particularly decent, offering up great flavor. Will continue to purchase their products!
Reviewed on
Astraion
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price is awesome
I'm starting to love these. Instantly became one of my favorites.
Reviewed on
Superdonkey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 148
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos52
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
They arrived?
CONS
really springy Got a bad vape from these
To newer vapers who are trying to find good coils on FastTech: I would suggest buying coils that have an outer wrapping that's at least 10 gauges smaller (higher numbers) than the core wires.

These are basically junk these days & have been replaced by much nicer coils. These give a pretty hot vape & tend to burn the wicking material. The outer wraps of these are pretty close in gauge to the cores & basically act like a third core, instead of a wrap.
Reviewed on
Superdonkey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 148
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos52
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
clean correct number of coils in package
CONS
incredibly springy lots of spitback
These coils are incredibly springy, even for SS 316L. They were tough to install for a newer builder.

Tried using these in a Drop RDA -- spitback city. Tried these in an Augvape Templar -- less spitty, but far too airy for me. Perhaps I'm using them in the wrong application or with incorrect settings, but I couldn't get a good vape with them in those atomizers.

Saving them for use in an RTA in the future -- perhaps they'll be a better fit for a smaller, single-coil device.

Reviewed on
hangand
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 90
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos52
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price is good
CONS
Description does not mention the ID of the coil
only found the ID after receiving the coil - 3.5mm and i don't have many rta/rdas with big building deck. So i ended up recoil them to a smaller ID coil. Still, they works great.
Reviewed on
Gabee78
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great wire 0.6 ohm. I used in Geekvape Zeus Rta, great flavour and god clouds
Reviewed on
ALVARONUNEZ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
buena calidad
CONS
no
Buena calidad de construcción
Reviewed on
Avatar
digitally_vaporized
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 1277
  • Reviews 145
  • Kudos824
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
They might be a bit tricky to install and wick due to SS springiness and such, but they're fine once you've got them up and running.
Reviewed on
DaveBM
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 366
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Da buen sabor y tiene un tiempo de encendido correcto. Podrían ser mejores, pero por este precio estan muy bien.
Reviewed on
Rasmeyer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price plastic boxes
CONS
non
For lazy buiders the perfect coils. The ohms are on the point like described. Good vape. I also like that the coils come in tiny plastic boxes that can be used for serval other small things when coils are gone.
Reviewed on