Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
pempoii
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price weight - not too heavy build quality multiple modes - VW, temp SS NI TI Celsius and Fahrenheit, bypass (mech)
CONS
tanks sit about 1mm from being flush with the top of the mod, but does not effect use color scheme
I received my Kangvape Lover 120w today 3/11/16 after it was shipped on the 24/10/16 so it was very fast shipping to Australia.
Its extremely good the the price, I have been using an Innokin isub G with a stainless steel coil in TC at 170 celsius and am getting great clouds and flavor. the same tank in VW at around 50w produces less vapor and flavor.
The build quality is very good, no loose parts, however all my tanks (isub g, clone morph tank and griffin 22) sit about 1mm above the mod when fully screwed in, but does not effect performance. it is fairly lightweight considering its size and battery. For reference, an Innokin MVP3.0 PRO weighs 217.4 grams and the Kangvape Lover weighs 200.6 grams.

Overall i am extremely happy with his purchase and recommend anyone to try it, at just over $30 USD it is more than worth it.
Reviewed on
Miguel_Granados
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks good Worked right the first month
CONS
Now it works just in Bypass mode
After the first month working right, it stopped reading the atomizer. It just works in Bypass mode now.
Reviewed on
Avatar
philipvdb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2870
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos4564
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Mod
CONS
Battery capacity
Been using it for almost 2 months. Mod is good, no problems there. But battery is definitly not 5000mAh. Have a tesla 2 with 4000mAh battery. This one is less. Disapointing because the battery capacity was one of the reasons i bought it.
Reviewed on
DiabloKO
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Цена,емкость батареи,режим байпасса и качество сборки
CONS
Нет шнура зарядки в комплекте,но это не проблема,так как подходит любой зарядник с micro USB.Пищит экран,пока горит.
Порадовала низкая цена на 120 w мод.Заявленная 5000 mAh даёт хорошую автономность девайса.Кнопки отлично отзываются на нажатие.Слегка дребезжат,но это не смертельно))).Подпружиненный пин.В тишине идет слабый и противный писк от экрана,но это лишь когда он находится очень близко к уху.А в целом девайс неплохой,посмотрим на сколько хватит батареи.Советую брать!!!
Reviewed on
Avatar
philipvdb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2870
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos4564
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
everything so far
CONS
nothing so far
Just received it. First impression is very good. Some of my tanks sit flush, others not but it is less than 1 mm. Nothing that a gasket won't fix. VW and TC work perfectly. Color is better than expected. So far OK..... Will put another review in a couple of months for the battery.
Reviewed on
pejipejo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 414
  • Kudos3
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
After months of use, this box doesn't recognize atomizers any more and internal battery doesn't last... Disapointed !
Reviewed on
DippyDuckEgg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 98
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to use nice design
bought for my niece, she liked it and with the warning not to go over 15w and a prism 20 she loved it so much shes given up smoking which is the whole point
Reviewed on
Nubzorz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
quality built
CONS
instructions are bad
No problems at all this thing is amazing battery lasts all day and every atomizer i put on it works great. no issues here. and i really think it looks good in hand its not ulgy at all like others are saying.
Reviewed on
DJMiKE97
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Accurate Watt..
CONS
Died without cause after 3 months...
It was good as long it lasted... Good for the money..
Reviewed on
pejipejo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 414
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice feeling in hand (not cold as steel or aluminium). Good battery capacity. Only issue is the 510 thread, a bit bent, so my atties don't sit flush (and are even a bit bent too)... Other wise, for the price , it's ok
Reviewed on