shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
catsmail
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Form factor Build quality Hand feel Solid Power delivery Sx chip Looks 510
CONS
None
The IPV6X had some issues, but the idea was good.
The IPV8 is the IPV6X with those issues rectified. Beautiful to gold, comfort plus, tiny for a dual 18650 mod, 230w is enough for 99.9% of vaping situations, very solid feel and fantastic button feel too.
If you want quality, comfort and solid performance over flashy big screens and Bluetooth wankery, this is unbeatable. The price is just the icing on the cake!
No more SMOK rubbish for me....
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Chris82
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Nice build Nice consumption,batteries last for a long time.
CONS
The leather as you all know,will not be in place for a long time.
Overall,i really really like it as a second mod,everything except the leather is
really nice and with good materials.One more thing that disturbes me,is the spring load pin,
i dont know why but i dont like that screw over there,you know,you cant tight it or something,
is just a screw as a spring load pin.

Overall? You must buy it!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Apex_aa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Работает идеально. Краска держится хорошо. Плата работает как надо - термоконтроль работает стабильно и не выбрасывает в вариватт. Кнопки не бренчат и нажимаются четко.
CONS
нету минусов у этого девайса
Это такая вещь которую берешь в руки и понимаешь, что сделана надежно и на совесть. Никаких здоровенных экранов с часами и картинками. Коннектор по центру мода - очень удобно, можно накрутить бак любого диаметра. Термоконтроль проверял на НиФе - можно парить в режиме титана, но лучше работает с собственным ТКС. Главное правильно зафиксить сопротивление на холодную. Кожаная вставка в принципе не нужна - можно было поставить прорезиненую или пластиковую, но и она не мешается при эксплуатации. Вставка за месяц эксплуатации нигде не оторвалась и не задралась.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mutts
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- centered 510 connector (BIG PLUS!) - the "leather" feels nice - powerful chip - feels great while using - solid battery door - nice buttons
CONS
- TCR 316L is off: here are goothe working TCRs for 316L: - single coil 0.00110 - dual coil 0.00112 - I don't like that you never know if your resistance is locked if you turn the device off and on again - the mod does not stand 100% on the table because the battery door protrudes a hair over the mod. - once liquid gets on the "leather", it gets darker and stays darker
I have the Alien as well as the iPV8. Well, never touched the Alien again because this one simply feels a lot more comfortable and masculine in my hands. If you dont need a big screen and you search for something less "childish", then this mod is for you. Also I have to say that I am not a fanboy of P4Y; this is my first P4Y mod... I never vape above 30J during the day and this mod gets me through the day.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Tutto1980
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Muy buen chip Excelente autonomía Buen diseño, tamaño y ergonomía Simple de usar Muy buen bloqueo rápido (3 clicks)
CONS
Tapa batería se suelta fácil. Rosca 510 se salió y tuve que soldar y pegar nuevamente. Podría ser mejor la pintura
Me encantan los chips Yihi y éste no me desepcionó. Es muy estable en entrega de potencia y gestión de baterías.Lamentablemente Pionner4you está dejando de lado la calidad en la construcción de sus Mods; tiene buen diseño y ergonomía pero la tapa de baterías, rosca 510 y pintura son un desastre. Buen Chip pero Mod con problemas de calidad.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Forsisman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 180
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small build quality
CONS
none 4 me
love it, it's perfect for me. feels great in the hand
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ludovic.gleizes
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
finition moyenne connection 510 defectueux
connecteur 510 hs, après 1 mois d utilisation. et encore en alternant avec d autres box.
l ensemble du connecteur bouge, j attends le court circuit et la box soit hs.
le capot des accus ne tient quasiment plus
tres tres decu de mon achat
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mirden
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
Мод унылое говно,сдох через 3 недели
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jaakiro
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good mod!!! After istick 100 it is the best!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Zuckerschnecke
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Top Qualität
Klasse,handlich und einfach zu bedienen. Super Akkuträger zum sehr gutem Preis.Die Optik und Qualität ist der Hammer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No