Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
mariopgn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour Looks
CONS
Bad clamps
Looks very nice and well made soon after unpackaging, very similar to the "real thing" except for the golden pins and screws. Unfortunately, when I tried building with claptons, I was surprised that the clamps could not hold the wires into place, but they were forced out by the clamps action.
I made a comparison close to the originals and it turned out that the cuneus cuts were too deep and could not hold any big wire into place which is a pity because it's exactly with these kind of wire that the Hadaly gives the best performance. I had to turn the clamps upside down to get a good stable grip.

Only a few reviewers complained about this issue, so it might be that only some SXK Hadaly are/were suffering from this game stopper.

On the other end, and overall, it's a nice and flavorsome atomizer as good as the original, easy to build - after the clamps upside-downing - and a favourite for a single coiler.

O-ring are fatty but a little lubrification does the job and makes cup turning and lifting very easy.

So, nice, but please, check them clamps! ;-)
Reviewed on
Yell_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos56
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great Flavor excellent machining BF pin & spares included protruding positiv bin easier to build than Narda / O-Atty
CONS
short drip tip clamp system might strip the post-screws in the future
The flavor is great like the NarDa but ist way easier to build on the Hadaly. It stands out.
I like that the airflow can be fully open without whistling (unlike the NarDa ).

Expect a warm to hot vape with the really short drip tip. (trow in alternativ drip tips in your order)
The quality of this clone is excellent, if you dont knew it you would expect to be authentic.

I'm very satisfied with this RDA.

PS: the ring on top has a 11,88mm diameter
Reviewed on
Avatar
Dino_Zavr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 783
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos1620
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Simple Versatile
CONS
Posts might be done better
Awesome single-coil RDA.
Excellent for the squonk mods.
RDA liquid volume is small like 0.8..0.9 ml, this is where a squonk mod shines.
There are a lot of add-ons sold separately:
- spare drip tips SKU7685500
- PEI top cap SKU7579300
- PC top cap SKU8522200
(also availabl spare BF pins which fit and spare steel top cap which, most likely, does not)
Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
johnkaf
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect 1;1clone
CONS
the o-rings are very tight at first
The Hadaly came in a pristine condition and exceptional quality,no machine oil or residues.The performance of the rda is exceptional and the flavour is on par with the authentic!!The only con I could find is the o-ring that at first are so tight and need a lot of lube when the top cap is removed or placed back.Other than that no problem at all.Highly recommended to resticted mouth to lung vaper who are flavour chasers just like me.Decent amount of clouds as well!!!Well done once more to SXK products!!!!
Reviewed on
Allan1job
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good machining of parts Clean (no oily residual) Easy to install coil & wick Spare O-Rings & screws Squonk 510 screw included Good range of airflow adjustments
The build quality is excellent of this alternative Hadley rda and provides a dense vapour with astounding flavour that is similar to the Wasp but much better behaved, as it performs great at a lower wattage (40w) and does not create spit back or run hot.
I have found that when I am using it in squonk mode with the included hollow 510 screw that it’s best to use a larger amount of cotton through the coil onto the deck as this avoids excess juice from seeping out of the airflow holes if I accidentally over squonk.
Very happy with my choice as it built to a very high standard and is a pleasure to both look at and use.
Reviewed on
istomin2
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 643
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos323
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything looks to be perfect
CONS
Too tight o-rings, not a real problem I could not reach a good taste
I guess it is something wrong with air flow, really
It is tight vertically, and wide horizontally
I have a bad mixture of cold air and hot vapor
I tried both common coils (they should be too long) and claptons (they are to wide here)
Narda is limited, but the taste is much more better
Reviewed on
bebert51
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Clamp system Easy to build 6mm Clapton and 300W not required
CONS
O-rings (easy to fix)
Good rda, not only for cloud chasing. Accepts 28 AWG or less without cutting the wire. The airflow whistles a little. MTL is possible. I had to replace the first bottom o-ring with a finer and smaller diameter and it's ok.
Reviewed on
huxxam
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easty to build. well constructed full of flavour single coil
This is the ultimate flavour atomizer.
It is intended to be extremely straightforward so any novice should be able to get to grips with it easily.
also features precision adjustable airflow with four direct points of contact for superior performance.
22mm in diameter and is an incredibly compact RDA.
Reviewed on
chrisgoodman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 153
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos47
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ease of use Build quality Looks
CONS
NONE
Just a fantastic RDA in squonk or normal mode. Great flavor and so so easy to build on...love it
Reviewed on
Bitclef
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Best Flavor Good clouds Easy to build
CONS
None
Best RDA ever. Seriously. The flavor is second to none. Buy this if you want a good vaping experience. It's my ADV.
Reviewed on