[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Steelshade
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 2715
  • Reviews 493
  • Kudos2781
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Leak resistant Easy to build Flavor Pretty cloudy too (depending on build) 510 drip tip 23mm
CONS
Can't completely disassemble Capacity Base threads could be better
Really impressed with this leak-resistant tank. I built it with the coils raised to just a hair under the top of the posts. Flavor is very good with raised coils. Just make sure to re-check the resistance after putting the tank back together to make sure you haven't raised them too far and shorted out on the chamber.

I used 2.5mm inner diameter coils. I fluffed the wick out and trimmed it so that I could tuck the ends of the wicks just a tiny bit into the juice intakes. Wicking it like this, I can refill without flooding or gurgling.

The threads on the base are very fine, so be very careful when screwing the tank together.

Grub screws are M2.5x3mm and take a 1.3mm hex driver.
Reviewed on
Avatar
banjo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 850
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos854
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy Filling leakproof.
CONS
none
The OBS Engine mini is excepionally well mashined.
Perfect finish.
Came very clean, with no oil residue.
All threads and O-rings are good.
The supplied coils were not my Cup of tea...but thats just personal preferance.
The flavour from this tank is very good,although its not really for the cloud chasers.
It has the same filling method as the Crius,and with top air flow,is almost impossible to leak.
I would recommend this tank for everyday use.
Reviewed on
ZGiulia
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Easy to rebuild - Great design - Quality materials - Leak free
CONS
None
This is by far the best airflow atomizer I've ever had. Good flavour, easy to regenerate, easy to refill. It is built with quality materials an it’s leak free. It fits perfectly on iStick Pico 25 and it looks great!
Reviewed on
Pasha1466
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2019
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
*Easy to build. *Great flavor. *Good quality.
CONS
*Not a fan of the DripTip. *No bubble glass.
Overall a good rta with a good performance.
Reviewed on
Toxico13
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 131
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Capacity Build Flavour Clean
CONS
Small Deck
My top 3 RTA. Very clean, no leaking at all. Good flavour & vapor production. Perfect air intake. As deck is a little small due to 22mm, coils to use must be in the range of 2 or 2,5 inner diameter.
Reviewed on
Rogoschin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy filling Leak - safe Easy to build Nice drip tip
CONS
Muted flavor Liquid can flood the deck
Beginners like this RTA especially because it's leak-safe due to the top airflow design. But if you get more demanding for flavor you will pass to another RDA/RTA.
Also the non-leaking design has a con too: If your build is not good (less cotton) you may experience that liquid is flooding the deck and you will get a lot of spitback and liquid in your mouth.
Reviewed on
ADirtyLiberal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Incredibly well sealed (no leaking), outstanding airflow control, easy to fill, wide deck can accomodate simple or complex coils, comes with sample coils and wicks, comes with a spare glass.
CONS
Uses a very small hex key (allen wrench) type screw. Easy to lose and not as easily replaced as a standard precision phillips or flat head. Also, the sample coils are extremely low resistance, less than 0.2 Ohm. I prefer a mechanical mod with a single Samsung 1865025R and these will draw more amps than even that venerable battery can safely handle by itself, but if you're just in it for the clouds you'll like them.
I actually meant to buy the nano when I bought this, but I love it so much I might buy the whole line, and in different finishes. This little device is everything I could want in an RTA and more. It's convenient to fill with a side window that opens up when you pull the part just below the air control, that seals when you slide it back down, so you won't have any leaking issues there, and because of the unique top airflow design, you won't have to worry about a flooded tank leaking out of the airholes. The build deck is open and intuitive. You could easily fit massive 20 gauge coils in, but it just as easily handles small coils for higher resistance vaping. The only real thing I dislike on this tank is the hexagonal screws. It comes with a key, but I much prefer my decent set of precision screwdrivers to the freebies that come in tanks, but I had to use it on this.
Reviewed on
terensz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No leakage Built very well
Finally some good atomizer without leakage issues. Still my best after half year usage. For next mod will by bigger version
Reviewed on
jostur
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 104
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
no fugas materiales
CONS
rosca inferior tediosa
Buen atomizador por el precio buen rendimiento un deck limitado no podras hacer resistencias 0.30. Nada de fugas lo mejor y fácil rellenado
Reviewed on
DutchVaperess
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 68
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
no leaking looks nice
CONS
Can't think of any negative issue
I enjoy this RTA very much for MtL with another 510 drip tip and above 1 Ohm coils (on a Pico 75W)

Thank you Fasttech!
Reviewed on