Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Watercool
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 10543
  • Reviews 307
  • Kudos8108
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
lots of stuff included for the price and it works fine so far. I am not impressed by IJOYs quality. you might have to deal with sharp edges and one glass was broken already. But 2 decks and the extention kit to 6ml makes this worth a try.
Reviewed on
se1en
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
2ml/6ml Easy building and wicking Looks good Very good kit
CONS
Sharp threads (not critical)
Just happy with it. Bought one as a pair for my Merlin mini.
Reviewed on
Pink_Rabbit
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Single & dual coils
CONS
Juice flow ring too loose
Had to change orings on juice flow control, everything else was perfect
Reviewed on
mcmathiesen
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Decent single coil deck
CONS
Top fill cap is fiddly Juice flow way too loose Included drip tip too short Bigger than it needs to be Flavor disappointing
I love my single coil rtas, so i had really high hours for this one but it turned out to be a bit of a disappointment. It's a 26mm tank that still only holds 2ml of juice. The flavor is a bit disappointing- both the Merlin and Merlin Mini perform better. The drip tip is way too short to be useful.

If you want a good single coil rta, look at the Merlins instead.
Reviewed on
Avatar
bmccallu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 157
  • Reviews 154
  • Kudos99
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
lots of options single coil deck tank enlargement
CONS
leaked through pin on bottom
Pretty good flavor with the single coil deck and short 2ml tank. I was worried about what i read about it leaking through the 510 pin area, and it DID. Annoying but not the end of the world. There is a small space between the pin and the insulator. I managed to "fix" it by dissecting an ancient cigalike cartridge to get the tiniest o-ring i could find. I slipped this tiny o-ring on the positive pin of the deck and pushed it up towards the base of the deck, and then screwed the deck in as normal. Seems to have stopped the leaking...for now. I just hope that little o-ring holds up.
Reviewed on
Captain_Pegleg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos10
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Almost leak-proof Idiot-proof wicking Juice flow control Two decks Two tank sizes Phillips screws Giant post holes
CONS
Tank and chimney were STUCK Some rough threads Deceptively less room for big ID coils than I thought
Firstly, this tank is enjoyable to build on and vape. It is easiest to build and wick so far, for me. It's like the Griffin without a stick up it's ass.

Secondly, the AFC is very snug, overall tolerances seem a bit hit and miss, but it works without leaking. I am a little cautious of the 510 pin because there is Noticeable gap between pin and insulator. With time and enough condensation, this Would leak there.

I had to literally, intentionally, break the 2mL glass it came with, then use rubber gloves to separate the top from the chimney. It was that stuck. But hey, I got a spare. Other than that, it's a cloud machine and also has good flavor.

Oh, last thing...big ID coils (like 4mm) are hard to fit without the roof of the chimney touching and shorting them. I thought 26mm meant huge coils (which Will fit in the single coil deck, 4.5 mm no problem), but really the extra width seems to make wicking go more smoothly. I give 4/5 because it works great but feels cheap (luckily, it WAS cheap.)
Reviewed on
Virussidac
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
eccellente tank,aroma eccellente.rigenerazione facile.ijoy passi da gigante.addio griffin
Reviewed on
megaleni
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value

the wife has been enjoying for over a year. delicious and different types of bases. the wife is still happy with him.
Reviewed on
vapacarochine
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 132
  • Reviews 114
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavors quality
CONS
no
flavors is good, quality is ok, would buy it again , it's good a good one
Reviewed on
lyaschuchenko
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
2 базы в комплекте Расширение обьема Вкусопередача Удобство использования Подача жижи Минимум конденсата
CONS
Возможность нечаянно разобрать бак полностью Как попало лежит в пакетике комплектная вата Плохие крестовые винты: мелкий шлиц Нет запасного стекла на 6 мл Раскомплектовка: длинная шахта в - комплекте черная
Отличный бачок на повседнев для гиков, которым быстро все надоедает. Возможности эти бак предоставляет огромные для намоток. За 3 дня он поссал на мод всего один раз, и то на улице. Рекомендую брать
Reviewed on