Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Severina
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fantastic flavour Last well
CONS
Need a high wattage mod to run these - kind of a con, but totally worth it.
Run these in my Melo 300 on Wismec RX300 (4 battery mod) and get such amazing flavour from them along with an awesome vape. Usually sit between 120 to 140 watts so having a 4 battery mod will usually last me a day or two before I need fresh batteries.

Highly recommend both the coils and the tank they go in!
Reviewed on
Everlastx
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
good and authentic coils!! recommended
Reviewed on
willbah
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice taste
CONS
Crap Vape gets to hot. Heats up tank glass which sticks to O rings.
Very disappointed in the product. Not a fan.
Reviewed on
cecel57
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
everything good. Good excellent quality
Reviewed on
hvgodf
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- fácil colocación - gran cantidad de vapor - buen sabor en general - buen precio
CONS
- sabor inicial: algo raro - 2 de 5 resistencias se quemaron a los dos días de uso.
estas resistencias son muy buenas, pero creo que pueden mejorar, al inicio da un sabor raro pero luego el sabor sale a relucir después de unas caladas. lamentablemente 2 resistencias se quemaron muy rápido, me pareció extraño pues cuido las resistencias, imagino que fue un error de fábrica.
Reviewed on
Leuch
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 319
  • Reviews 164
  • Kudos142
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything
CONS
Nothing
I love everything about these coils. They're the best I ever used. Hell they're better than most builds I can manage in an RDA. Great flavor, outstanding vapor and they last for ages.
Reviewed on
DonDrone
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
originale eleaf coils auch passend für zb. tfv8 sehr guter preis
CONS
/
sehr gute coils original vom hersteller zu einem super preis
in DE zahlt man ja gern mal einzeln pro stück 6€, oder für einen 5er pack 20-25€
Reviewed on
Avatar
olliedixon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 695
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos185
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Longevity
CONS
Need very high watts
They work very well but i find they need about 140 watts before they really get going. Anything less than 110 watts feels super anemic. Unfortunately my 200 watt mod doesn't last long at these high wattage range :/. The coils last a VERY long time.. months. I vape these mostly at 160w and take quick pulls.
Reviewed on
Aspro72
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 668
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
lots of vapor lots of taste not too expensive
all in all fantastic coils. they produce a lot of vapor and taste. the first one only lasted a week but lets see how the others do. recommended. UPDATE: the tfv8 coils and the obs V coils also fit in the tank. So therefore i buy the obs coils because they are good and even cheaper :-)
Reviewed on
c.epping
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 170
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Qualität
Lange Laufzeit trotz vielen liquid Wechsel.... Viel Wolken guter geschmack noch.... denkt daran rba vom tfv8 passen auch
Reviewed on