Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
10-pack


Sort:
Avatar
xrisingson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 63
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-No flaking of material around the edges -Stretchy yet sturdy -Plain, no stupid logos or writing -Thick enough in width and depth as to actually offer protection in case of a drop
CONS
-Will not work for 22m atomizers (in my experience)
Exactly what I've been waiting for. Attractive yet plain vape bands. I have been complimented on them several times, as most people seem to be sick of all the silly designs on vape bands themselves. These will not work with 22m atomizers (in my experience). The material is nice because it does not easily allow dust and crud to accumulate. Would recommend these bands to anyone with 24-25mm atomizers.
Reviewed on
Avatar
mannikon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 121
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos61
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Finally some plain bands. I hardly ever use bands but just in case it's good to have some which don't advertise or have silly slogans. They do stink of plastic but should be alright after a good wash and airing. Good value.
Reviewed on
0ctimus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
passable build quality will protect a glass tank from breaking
CONS
Has kind of a cheap glossy finish which isn't my cup o' tea Not as stretchy as they could be
Decent vape bands but I wish they weren't so stiff.
Reviewed on
Ozzzi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits 22+ mm tanks Highly elastic Can be used for mods as well
CONS
None
Using it both for my tanks and my mods to cover the usb charging slot and protect from dust
Reviewed on
Jfrost
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Does not fit on any 22mm tank I own, very loosey goosey.
Reviewed on
SeanTron
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Snug fit - Thick enough to offer decent protection - Price/value
CONS
- A little glossier than I expected - One or two rings have slight defects (bumps)
These are plain black silicone rings to protect your atomizer/clearomizer. They work just fine and are great for the price. My only complaints are minor defects on one or two rings and they are a little glossier than I would have liked. Overall a solid purchase.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Ible_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 693
  • Reviews 173
  • Kudos1190
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Really hoped that these would fit 22mm tanks and they do, but they are a bit loose.
Reviewed on
paris0088
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
are wide fit perfect on 24 atomisers
CONS
none
very good for this price range, fit well on 22-24mm atomisers
Reviewed on
Gis7011
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Finally some plain rings!! And nothing else. No bullshit written. Was it really this complicated? :/
Reviewed on
HerBieX
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 252
  • Reviews 346
  • Kudos162
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Finally rings without meaningless, pointless no sense text...
Reviewed on