Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
sonicbomb
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
Cheap and nasty and didn't fit very well
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lovro56
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 89
  • Reviews 324
  • Kudos79
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price
CONS
none
The tip is fine, just the color was ugly, good shape tho
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lovro56
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 89
  • Reviews 324
  • Kudos79
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price
CONS
none
Good tip for the money, colors that cam were bland tho
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bobromed
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
Пришлось допиливать, иначе не до конца влезал. Оринги плохо держат дриптип на бачке.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Luftmjuk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice colour.
CONS
Bad quality. Lots of bumps in the resin and fit is not perfect with supplied o-rings.
There are better options besides this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Jonsin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 929
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos383
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-fits perfect on baby beast tfv8
CONS
-very unprofessional ugly glossy finish -got two of the opposite colors i wanted -wanted orange and got black, even put a note on checkout
I ordered two of them, so i hoped i'll at least on of the orange ones. On the checkout process, there is a field for additional notes. I left a note "please don't send me the black one if possible, i like the orange ones". Fasttech say, that leaving a note, can cost 2 additional days for "sorting out". Ok i thought, doesn't matter, at least i will get the orange ones.

What i got is the absolute opposite i ordered. The total opposite color. And guess what. Both of the Drip tips are in the same identical black sprinkled glossy color.
Also the Gloss finish seems to be applied by some 5 year old. Its ruff and uneven.

Absolute not satisfied with this deal. No recommendation
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Michael_Bear
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos1
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
The drip tips are malformed. Either not round, or too small or both. In any case they are not good for anything but the nice colors.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Foxtdr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
Sad i ordered a Resin Colourfull and got an All Black one
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Michael_Bear
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos1
Overall   (0.7)
› Quality
› Value
Save your money. Buy something else. These are different sizes, out of round, undersized. The only thing good about them is they are attractive.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No