shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
TITAH
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 169
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
По качеству придраться не к чему.
CONS
Нет
Отличный рдта. Я очень доволен покупкой.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
masab
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Low cost Spare parts
CONS
Manufacturing flaw no plugs for single coil DIY required
Mine had a manufacturing flaw. There is paint/coating on the threading from the tank to the deck, the flaw gave it an inconsistent resistance up to 3 ohms from the battery negative to the negative screws. I had to work it with a dremel to make it usable however I still have .2 ohms internal resistance.

For the low price and alittle diy this rdta was worth it for me, however this is my first DTL and sub ohm as well as rdta so I can't really comment on its performance.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
alexprays
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
нормально
CONS
заправка
качество пойдет,но заправка не удобная
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
alexprays
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Хороший
CONS
Отверстие заправки нет
За эти деньги. Это лучший дрипобак.хорошее качество исполнения, вкус,но заправлять не удобно
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Xiomara
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 131
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
atomizador regular con algunas resistencias falla, funcional para el precio
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jjdr92
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
permite montar hasta resistencias cuadruple
CONS
Hilo plano se tuerce por la posición de los tornillos, se recomienda hilo simple
Por el precio no se puede exigir mucho, es interesante para jugar con la cantidad de resistencias pero no me dio buen sabor. Mas que nada es para experimentar.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gizzerr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 403
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
За эти деньги. Это лучший дрипобак.хорошее качество исполнения, вкус, стойка.
CONS
Нету
За эти деньги. Это лучший дрипобак.хорошее качество исполнения, вкус, стойка.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Skinny62
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 92
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos21
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cost
Very well made RDTA. The flavor is great and very easy to build on. The machining is good. Well worth the money you will not be disappointed. I have all 3 colors
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Plower
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 1141
  • Kudos24
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Light. Ligero. Good flavor. Buen sabor.
CONS
Low vapor Production. Baja producción de vapor.
Medium quality atomizer, suitable for classic low batteries and also for the most powerful electric MODs. It´s a cheap choice for beginners. Atomizador de calidad media, adecuado para baterías ligeras clásicas y también para los MODs más potentes. Es una opción barata para principiantes.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
prostonik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Цена/качество соответствует.Можно брать.Вполне удобный,своеобразный бак.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No