Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
RattyRat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 349
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos203
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality Fairly small Comfortable Sharp
CONS
none
Works as intended, Box says it has Japanese blade. I mean others says they using this for years now.

Fairly pointy end, so can cot with this in hard to reach places too, Cuts huge staple wire with no problem.

Good value for the price.
Reviewed on
ShishkaBerry
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Stay sharp Cuts with ease
These cutters are awesome, they'll snip through exotic coils easily. At almost 3 years old, I definitely got my money's worth! The blades are still smooth with no nicks, my first pair of generic cutters got so dented lol.
Reviewed on
KNAPPI
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Macht was es soll,und gut verarbeitet.
Reviewed on
Jolleman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality
Bought these after reading the sharpnel story about the other cutters bought from here. Seems stong.
Reviewed on
Goldrifle
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
CONS
None
Not bad cutters for the price but not the best
Reviewed on
ShahinJ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 575
  • Reviews 400
  • Kudos135
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These have become my favourite cutters. They work so well, i bought another two. The blades are Japanese, which kinda explains it. Only the plastic handles are made in China.

Best cutters I've tried, to date.
Reviewed on
ShahinJ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 575
  • Reviews 400
  • Kudos135
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are great. One of the better ones I've ever purchased.
Reviewed on
vabkab
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 124
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
By second because lose my previus. perfect cutters
Reviewed on
Nyuki
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 133
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
high Quality
Very nice for Atmoizer and high Quality
Reviewed on
berba
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 94
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
It had been working for a year but then one side broke off. I though it'd be more durable.
Reviewed on