Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Molchi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 67
  • Reviews 108
  • Kudos37
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great price coiling rod included nixe box for spare parts and stuff
CONS
would prefer 8 of one sort or the other box is not labeled which side is which coiltype
Really well produced coils, i would love to get them each type separtated. After removing half a turn i vape them in a hadaly at ~42 watts and it's a flavourful slightly warm vape. I also love that you get a coiling tool if you don't already have one, and after emptying it you can use the box for spare parts. The only con is that it'S not stated which side are which coils, so you have to look closely.
Reviewed on
kavon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2316
  • Reviews 291
  • Kudos510
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect,clean. All the benifits of ni (quick ramp-up,enhansed flavor,no tarnish).
CONS
Use them up two quickly, So i brought a roll of this From here.
Very good choice with bonus mounting posts,why not order two?
Thanks Fasttech..
Reviewed on
andiajohn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Coils last long Flavour of the coils
These coils vape very good and the ramp-up time is quick!
Reviewed on
Chiscopf
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price
They work like a charm, nice for single coil.
Reviewed on
Avatar
stickylotus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 223
  • Reviews 184
  • Kudos63
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I've purchased these before. They come in a small box for storage and are a great price.
These coils last for a while, I've managed to get dual coils to last for nearly 3 months before they became unstable and had to be replaced. My only gripe is I wished geekvape sold larger packs of these cause I would definitely buy
Perfect for beginners and advanced vapers/builders
Reviewed on
Avatar
stickylotus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 223
  • Reviews 184
  • Kudos63
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Beautiful packaging Very good coils Good price Nifty tool
CONS
Wish came with more coils
I started using these coils when I purchased the Zeus x RTA tank and loved them
I normally use two core fused Clapton's and geekvape converted me to tri core
The price is amazing and package comes with a nifty tool so I don't need to rummage for a screwdriver to fit the coils for perfect fitting
My only gripe (and i am nit picking here) is that pack only comes in 8 pack so dual coils gives 4 builds but these will last for a while and I'll happily buy more to stock up
Definitely 10/10
Fasttech please don't discontinue these
Reviewed on
Sovis69
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good coils for that price. Good flavor. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
theDK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Value for money IMHO with theese pre built coils!
Reviewed on
Superdonkey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 148
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice quality Good flavor Wrapped well
CONS
none
These are nice Ni80 coils. They produce good flavor & have similar lifespan to other Chinese-made coils. Will buy again.
Reviewed on
s.moriwaki
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 299
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos148
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are well made and vape well. Not strange tastes or design flaws. Just as I expected from GeekVape.
Reviewed on