Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Just_MeW
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
all pro's in my book
This little device (Penguin) holds a mack ton of juice and lasts forever. the coils are ceramic and carry flavor very well.
Reviewed on
Sparkler
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos47
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
I bought this kit to try out for my holidays and although the Penguin is excellent as are the cartridges these coils are crap. I printed them and left them to fully absorb the eliquid for an hour or more and still after 3 or 4 pulls you get dry hits, I'm on my third coil in as many days, it's like the hole is too small to cope and I use 50/50 liquid.I really like the kit but these coils are rubbish.
Reviewed on
Hermann_66
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ Preis + Handling + gleichbleibende Qualität
CONS
- schneller Ausfall bei sehr süßen Liquids
Für den Penguin ATOPack benötigte Fertigcoils.
Halten bei mir ca. 8-10 Tankfüllungen.
Bisher immer wieder gleichbleibendes Dampfen für mich.
Reviewed on
annasnel
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to use
CONS
none
great price
works well
no problem
Reviewed on
Hermann_66
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Original Preis Qualität (Coils)
CONS
Qualität (Kunstoffpassform)
Als WechselCoils notwendig, wobei die Kunstoff-Passform auch innerhalb eine 5-Stk-Packung etwas variiert. 3 sitzen super, 2 muste ich mit klebestreifen fixieren.

Die Coils an sich sind haltbarer als gedacht, auch bei Liquidwechsel und geänderten Dampfverhalten keine Auffällikeiten.
Reviewed on
annasnel
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works fine
CONS
don't know
didn't use the penguin that much, but they works well
Reviewed on
Chucknorris
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 420
  • Reviews 151
  • Kudos138
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap
CONS
Lottery if they die within a couple days or last a week
Bought a few packs of these and its hit & miss if you get a dud coil or not. Some lasted up to a week, others a couple days but some burnt after a couple hours use even after priming the coils etc.
Reviewed on
Sally_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
I ordered a starter kit elsewhere and a pack of the .25s based on youtube review descriptions. I used both coils that came with the mod. The .25 was very airy, which I like, but was a little harsh on the throat and a warmer vape than I was used to. I tried the .6 that came in the kit, which was a tighter draw obviously as it's designed for MtL hits, but was still open enough for me to 'lung hit' comfortably with less throat hit. So I ordered three packs of the .6 here because of the price and used the .25s until my order arrived. I don't know for sure if the manufacture changed them since putting out the starter kits or what, but the draw is tighter, I even found the original .6 to be sure. It's slight but definitely noticable. So now, I have 3 packs and not even sure they'll work for my vaping preference, keep that in mind if you're in the same boat.
Reviewed on
MissPink69
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
can smoke very nice. But they don't seem to last that long.
Reviewed on
Miscrub
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
3 coils useless, followed correct installation and even let them sit for up to 20 minutes to soak up all the eliquid in the tank. Not sure if this is a faulty batch or not but they are authentic coils.
Reviewed on