[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Just_MeW
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to switch out pods
This little device (Penguin) holds a mack ton of juice and lasts forever. the coils are ceramic and carry flavor very well.
Reviewed on
TheSilverback
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good flave Last awhile
CONS
Flavor tends to decrease quite a bit before coil goes bad
My 73 yr old mom uses a Penguin, and it and these coils are perfect for her. Helped get her off a 40+ yr cig habit, so I have much love for these coils.
Reviewed on
ezrascribe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good reasonable price Free shipping
CONS
Poor design
Joytech Penguin coils are notorious for poor design that makes them not last very long. Some will last a week or more, and some last maybe an hour. Total crapshoot. So it was good to find some that are cheap. Out of a pack of five usually two are good.
This is not the fault of the seller, The product is price well, it came slowly but it came in good shape. No complaints other than the design itself.
Reviewed on
balbutie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I am happy with these Atopack Head. Excellent build quality.
Reviewed on
team_mata
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 97
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos75
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic
CONS
Usually 1 dud out of 5
These are much better than the 0.5 coils. Great vapor production and good flavor.
I often find a dud in every packet but I save $3 buying from Fasttech so I'm good with that.
Reviewed on
Chucknorris
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 420
  • Reviews 151
  • Kudos138
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Bought a few packs of these and its hit & miss if you get a dud coil or not. Some lasted up to a week, others a couple days but some burnt after a couple hours use even after priming the coils etc.
Reviewed on
JasonC1970
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 232
  • Reviews 493
  • Kudos67
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price point Flavour great Decent vapour production
CONS
None
My son-in-law loves these coils, great consistent flavour and vapour.
Reviewed on
Serdolik
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 94
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Give a good and tasty vapour. Ideal for bathing.
Give a good and tasty vapour. Ideal for bathing.
Reviewed on
gotjd
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It is very convenient product.
Reviewed on
sakapulgas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Real deal, good quality and excellent price!
Reviewed on