Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
softarno
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Simple Flavor Easy to build Material
CONS
None
Amazing little RDA when it comes to flavor it shine out, simple to build single coil and dont over drip since the deck well is not that deep. I have zero issue with the build quality or anything else got 2 of them and i use them for testing my DIY mixing they are the best for that.
Highly recommend it
Reviewed on
Mamont
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличное качество изготовления.Удобная установка спирали.Отлично передаёт вкус.Я доволен!
Reviewed on
Dervishsolo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Has come quickly for one and a half weeks, quality is happy
Reviewed on
AlboF
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clone 1:1 Isolatore perfetto
CONS
Grani delle torrette troppo delicati
Mi è arrivato e all'apparenza sembrava perfetto, quando vado a stringere la vite del positivo si spana.. Ho un anno di esperienza nel mondo del vaping e non mi era mai successa una cosa simile...
Assegno comunque un buon punteggio perchè ho risolto con l'assistenza dii fasttech
Reviewed on
AlboF
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Full ss316
CONS
Torretta spanata dopo aver stretto una coil
Non ho mai spanato nessuna torretta di nessun atomizzatore. Queste sono troppo delicate. Al primo serraggio hanno ceduto. Assolutamente da evitare... Ho preferito scegliere yftk a sxk ma ho sbagliato.
Reviewed on
CABBA
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 162
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
as advertised build quality flavor
ive never tried the original, but this one works well and for the price is very good. Nothing to complain about, no leaks, as advertised.
Reviewed on
softarno
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build Flavor tiny
CONS
none
Having 2 of them and they perform very well never had any issue with the build quality of this RDA
top notch flavor and super easy to build on it, just don't over drip as its tiny otherwise it will start leaking. Overall i love them and i use both of them all the time, highly recommend them
Reviewed on
yuribo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 123
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
見た目 高級感 サイズ 値段 使いやすさ
CONS
なし
安いのに優秀だと思いました。
18350MODに合うので
毎日使っています☆
Reviewed on
TechnicalVaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great build quality Amazing flavour Nice restricted lung hit GREAT BUILD DECK DESIGN easy to build except one thing
CONS
The ends of the clamps are bevelled...which helps the lead/leg go in, but also helps it slip out and shortening the maximum coil length.
Absolutely recommend this for anyone who likes flavour and squonking
Pity about the bevelled edge to the clap, but otherwise this thing is one of the best clones I have ever seen.
Reviewed on
Regis_Wiggin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Todo son pros. Calidades de construcción, parecidos con el original, producción de sabor, sencillez del setup. Y sobretodo y por encima de todo, es sabor. Sin duda el mejor atomizador en sabor hasta la fecha
CONS
ninguna
Calidades de construcción, parecidos con el original, producción de sabor, sencillez del setup. Y sobretodo y por encima de todo, es sabor. Sin duda el mejor atomizador en sabor hasta la fecha
Reviewed on