[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
UliBaer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well made clean
CONS
packaging improvable
This is a really well made Prime clone from an unknown producer. This is the second one of this kind and it is as well made as the first one. The packaging is generic and provides no protection to the glass. Thank god, it arrived fully intact! Strong recommendation!
Reviewed on
Avatar
dubravkomaria
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 71
  • Reviews 266
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Amazing excellent clone from no name factory. Quality build like SXK or Coppervape version. I bought Kingfish version and had problems with top cap threads, so I bought that one for spares but on the end that one is better than Kingfish version with logo. Recommendation.
Reviewed on
Avatar
AlienGrey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 890
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos647
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Smooth MTL vape
CONS
JFC gurgling AFC a bit loose
The build quality is good. The AFC ring is a bit too loose for my liking and the JFC doesn't seem to close entirely. This also happens with the authentic and that makes me think that this is a 1:1 clone.

I didn't try to fix these cons because it doesn't really bother me enough at this time. What happens is that when the JFC is closed and you remove the top cap you can see an air bubble going up from the JFC holes. Not enough to make it flood the tank but enough to have some gurgling. The gurgling goes away after some time and that's why it doesn't really bother me.

The airflow to the coil is an improvement for me and makes this one a smooth and flavourful MTL vape. I'm really happy with this RTA. It's exactly what I wanted to see changed on the KF Mini V3 and KF V5.
Reviewed on
T3RRAF0RM
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
The screws on the coil deck are so small it’s almost impossible to biluild a coil and have it stay in place. I’ve had a version of the v5 in the past and it was much easier to build on.
If you can manage to build a coil for this it’s a great vaporiser. But I imagine most people will give up as it’s so much harder to buil on than other v5 clones.
Reviewed on
Turbo6ta
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality of materials and construction
CONS
Build deck too small for a 22mm atomizer
Although it does not state who manufactures this clone of the 22mm Kayfun Prime, the quality is very good. I am happy with this purchase, but my one complaint is the the build deck on any of these KF Prime atomizers is too small ... Had it been originally designed with the same size build deck as the old 22mm Kayfun Lite-Plus it would be perfect. Anyway, I use this atty everyday, but I really don't look forward to installing a new coil in it just because of the small size of the build deck.
Reviewed on
Ghoul_TT
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2021
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build quality nice looks performs flawlessly
CONS
takes a bit of practice to change the airflow setting
Have not tried the original Kayfun so I cannot compare, but this tank is great!
Overall great quality, everything works as it should, juice flow control works perfectly.

Only con I have is with the airflow adjustment. For some reason I have to open up the juice flow control pretty high so that the airflow ring can be lifted high enough to move around and select a different value.

I am using it with a 0.76 ohm 2.5mm coil and the flavor is fantastic!

Reviewed on
starman112
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 484
  • Kudos71
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
post screws
Near perfect clone.Only negative is poor screws,vapes very well but do prefer the kayfun lite 2019
Reviewed on
MigasFerrao
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Very good atomizer. I recommend :) Worth the price. You will not regret.
Reviewed on
J.ARAPOGLOU
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything!!!
CONS
None so far!
I've used 8 wraps of 28G Kanthal, 2,5mm diam.
1,56Ω, at 15W.
Full taste, no gurgle, no leaks!
Reviewed on
UliBaer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Unknown maker, but very good quality!
Very well made clone of a well known atomizer. Cleaning is not required but it doesn't hurt.
Reviewed on