Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
kydo56
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 411
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos137
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality
CONS
none
good quality bottles with good quality SS cap,
my second one and use them regularly.
Reviewed on
kydo56
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 411
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos137
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
quality
good quality refill bottle, well made/machined top cap,
the bottle feels quite top heavy when empty with the quite thick SS top cap,
it does have too much threading as mentioned by others....
takes too long to unscrew the little cap off the top cap :/
Reviewed on
tinaeire
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos8
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great to refill your mod it is stainless steel
CONS
seals tend to get lose after a while only fits bottles with 'long' thread tips over easy
I have five of them in daily use.
They work fine at the start. However after a few weeks of use the seals tend to get loose, there is a small one on top of the 510 and one against the bottle. Both are glued in with I guess adhesive tape which gets in contact with e-liquid. So far this happened with 4 out of my 5 bottles.
Then you can only use them on this bottles or I found some old 15ml with longer than usual thread. However after shorten the 'bottle side' they fit on my 120ml bottles :)
Reviewed on
d_jovan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 415
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent product, useful and quality...
Reviewed on
BackLane
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- It does its job.
CONS
- Feels flimsy.
This refill bottle works and it works well for the price. It is what it is without any extra perks. The price and quality are evenly matched.
Reviewed on
txolbi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 177
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
precio
CONS
no
Para mí es una botella indispensable para poder rellenar los squonk mods con comodidad.
Reviewed on
adesara
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality
CONS
Too many unnecessary threads in the top cap.
Overall very Good quality and works as expected.
Small cap at top takes too much time to screw in and out due to too many threads which are unnecessary.
Reviewed on
mstave
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 260
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos102
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality squonk fill bottle for a reasonable price
Reviewed on
Avatar
SirTimmyTimbit
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 813
  • Reviews 181
  • Kudos764
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Bottle is as soft as any PE bottles you've come across. The mouth is wide so it's easier to fill. The threaded part is way too long, it takes forever to screw it on. Works great though, forms a good seal with the 510.
Reviewed on
Digga
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Isolated 510 Bottle not stiff
CONS
Quite long threads on the cap
These bottles do fine on refilling squonkers. You don't need to spend 10 bucks for a bottle to do the job. This ones do the same. And they do it well. I got 5pcs for my squonker squad and am really happy with this purchase. Recommended.
Reviewed on