[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
VapeDK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fluffier vs version2 easier to seperate vs version2
i was a big fan of version2 and all i used if i had the option, until this.
I change cotton alot faster now, this is more fluffy and easier to work imo. I sure love this much more, definattely my new favorite cotton.
Reviewed on
Narsurion
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
authentic good absorption
CONS
A little bit of taste
Yes, it seems to absorb more, but it also seems to have a slight taste. It's good, but I still prefer the V2.
Reviewed on
Applejacks4564
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No break in time required. No taste at all of the cotton or anything else weird or off putting. last longer than other cotton I've tried in the past. Seems to have a higher heat resistance, doesn't burn as easily. Much faster at absorbing liquid than other cottons.
CONS
none
This cotton is specifically designed for vaping & you can tell that a lot of R&D (research & development) went into this product. The pack looks rather small but there's a lot of use out of the 10 strips you get. 1 strip can easily be broken down into 15+ wicks. It's a bit more expensive but well worth the price. I highly recommend this for your vaping needs.
Reviewed on
pronoob
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 495
  • Reviews 104
  • Kudos225
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
big quantity imo
easy to work with
tastes a bit "heavy" compared to my muji & KGD(not as clear and fresh)but worth it since it wicks well and still has a good clean taste.
Reviewed on
valsoray
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 581
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great quality cotton. Wicks well and produce lots of vapor.
Reviewed on
Jiormax
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Excelente algodón, mejor absorción que su antecesor y durabilidad.
Reviewed on
NeX2Vap
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Capillarité Pas de goût parasite Prédécoupé
CONS
... ???
Superbe découverte, j'avais testé le V2 sans être plus emballé que ça. (pro Kendo gold lol)
Mais celui-ci est parfait ! Capillarité optimale, prédécoupé donc super simple à travailler, toutes les fibres sont dans le même sens, pas de goût ni d'odeur parasite bref, à tester de toute urgence si ce n'est pas encore fait !
10/10
Reviewed on
bsvapo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Originale!
Ottimo cotone per rigenerare. E' originale!
Reviewed on
Newnash
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Best cotton works great even with HighVG and big Watts
CONS
None
Since a while ago I use only Cotton Bacon, works perfect with any juice and tank
Reviewed on
dueptcinema
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 230
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Assorbe divinamente
CONS
Nulla
Grande cotone, tra i migliori provati fino ad ora
Reviewed on