Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Yarumi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2021
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+Цена
CONS
- Тупые ножницы
Коилджиг и пинцет кайфовые, но ножницы так себе.
Reviewed on
SteveTC
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2019
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality of the tools is good The pliers with the double use to unscrew the atty are a handy solution Value for money
CONS
Scissors not sharp
Brings you everything you need to build coils. The scissors are not as sharp as they should be to cut your wick.
But for that price point still a very good kit.
Reviewed on
SavelyCrush
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
1. Качество хорошее 2. Цена очень низкая
CONS
1. Ножницы - это мусор
Идеальный набор за такую цену. Единственное что об ушки ножниц вполне реально порезать пальцы, но все равно они мне не нужны, ими можно вату вычёсывать. Пинцет как всегда хорош, просто хорош, другого и не надо. Джиг тоже, каким он должен еще быть, джиг он и в Африке джиг) За эти деньги сок
Reviewed on
Maddogcrew
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Так себе впечатления
CONS
Ножницы мусор,пинцет кривой
Кончики пинцета сходятся неровно,ножницы вообще бред,они не тупые,они просто жуют
Reviewed on
maurizio1982
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
ottimo kit di accessori, le forbici tagliano bene.
Reviewed on
ScottishDuck13
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 83
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
I have a coil master kit so dont really use this very much but I have a case from a Dejavu RDA I got that I keep a few emergency supplies in for when out and about and these were perfect for that
Reviewed on
Altmayer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price build useful
CONS
Nothing
Small pack of essential tools to rebuild its resistance and put them in place on the trays of rebuildable atomizers. Cheap and very good
Reviewed on
Avatar
Dusan037
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos23
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I bought this as a starter building kit for a friends birthday and he was estatic, he's been using it for a while now and still uses it even though he bought a whole new bigger kit for building. He says the quality is superb on this one.
Reviewed on