[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Badebolden
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks Build quality Easy to build Notches for coil rod
CONS
Flavor could be better Tiny hole in squonk pin
Excellent RDA. Airflow is more restricted than the original Haku, but flavor is a little better.

It squonks great, and I love the looks of it!
Little pricy but worth it.

My first YFTK clone, but definitely not the last! Impeccable build quality!
Reviewed on
hyoubal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
haku venna is definetly a step up from the phenom or cruiser. flavor is better and seems much harder to get it to spitback than the phenom. this is my new favorite RDA. plan on getting a few more of this one
Reviewed on
RajWaddud
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Machining Price
CONS
None
A very good single coil RDA that is a delight. I purchased an additional delrin cap to reduce heat transfer. All in all a cracking device for low wattage vaping.
Reviewed on
Faceman786
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
* Good flavour * Restricted airflow * Excellent build quality
CONS
None.
Great value for money. Excellent build quality and I'm guessing the authentic wouldn't be much different to this.

Perfect o-rings which snap down the topcap perfectly. Love the drip tip which is short and stubby.

Keep in mind though that this isnt great with exotic coils. Im using a 4 wrap 28g/36 framed staple coil at 2.5mm inner diameter and its pretty nice at 40 watts. I do have rdas which give off better flavour (especially desserts) like the entheon.

All in all, its solid. Will be in my rotation.
Reviewed on
mantisrus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
excellent drip, not hot, easy to adjust,
CONS
screws fastening the spiral, lick at the time, it is better to replace immediately
in the measure tugaya, not under heavy builds,
Reviewed on
Moe_eid
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything
CONS
None
Perfect rsa flavour and build quality it has a serial number though
Reviewed on
eCig1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good machinery Easy build Easy wicking
As it's my first MTL RDA I had to build it 3 times in order to learn and understand what it is aiming to.
Just go with simple round wire 6-7 wraps and you'll be good.
Also replaced the drip tip for a little higher one.
As overall Nice little MTL RDA.
Reviewed on
Turbid
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличное качество клона. ДТ нужен повыше, иначе нагревается (70W)
Reviewed on