Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Pollyg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos29
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
this was hyped out of the park, yet most say its average i agree,the insert are to similar well the 2 bigger ones are almost indistinguishable from each other, all i can say is thank god for clones,id be howling mad if i wasted $140 on the original,lasted a week in my rotation
Reviewed on
Letitia9
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy build Flavor AF options
CONS
Drip tip
Have been so pleased with the skyfall clone from coppervape, such a shame it's oos. Have run several of my mixes through it the last week or so and flavor is very good. Using the larger 3 hole af, it's perfect for me and smooth.
Reviewed on
ioannis1971
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Best flavor cold
CONS
nothing
best flavor ever , nice rda must try , thank fasttech
Reviewed on
Avatar
JJameson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
great single coiler. one side was loose but after contacting cs everything was sorted and i received a replacement base. very happy thanks ft
Reviewed on
Smoke_On
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
It's a hype, nothing special on the flavor just an average
Reviewed on
Pollyg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos29
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap
CONS
its just not that good
the inserts are too close in airflow,and im sure the OG is the same its just not the greatest vape,at first i liked it,but ive noticed im not alone in the more i used it the more i just didnt like it,i bough two companies clones and they are identical
Reviewed on
TechnicalVaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
This is one of my favourite squonkers Great flavour Amazing design (though copied) Easy build deck Amazing airflow block options
CONS
Airflow block on one side falls out with the top off
I love this so much I bought a few of them
Unfortunately, depending on which airflow block you select, when you take the chamber section off it will fall out. But things like this are to be expected with clones.
Never a problem for squonking though!
Great clone overall.
Reviewed on
PeteyPire
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good machining airslots squonks really nice flavor is good
good and decent clone. I get pretty good flavor out of this one.
Reviewed on
ArminF
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 185
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos64
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good machining All airslots fit well
CONS
810 maybe Gold plated 510 has a bit of Voltdrop (get more heat from other atties same setup)
Coppervape did a good job. Arrived clean and smooth. Machining is good. All slots are fitting. I do use it for MTL with the smalest Slots. Works pretty well. ONLY thing is miss is flavor. Played around with coil size and height but still just average flavor.
Overall as flavor is key to success i would not recommend it until i find a good spot for flavor.

tried 2.5 and 3 mm coils in all heights. Still no success... bit frustrating as i really like the atty.
Reviewed on
instant
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to build flavor pretty good short
CONS
one air insert hole is slightly too big so the air insert falls out easily and other one is slightly too tight. shorting out after couple hits
Theres better rdas, i wouldnt buy this one but thats my opinion
Reviewed on