Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
lore2803
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Qualità costruttiva Prezzo Rigenerazione No oversquonk
CONS
Viti placcate oro Tiro troppo chiuso
Ho fatto un paragone con l'hadaly perché li ho avuti entrambi e sono entrambi per un tiro da flavor. Qualitativamente è costruito meglio dell'altro però aromaticamente lo ritengo inferiore e con un tiro più chiuso. Si tratta di una clone privo di difetti ed è difficile farlo pisciare a meno che non squonkiate tanto. Il drip tip forse è un pelo troppo corto. Lo definirei "restricted flavor chasing" quindi adatto con le creme e non fruttati.
Se hai trovato la mini recensione utile, supportami lasciando un voto utile, grazie!
Reviewed on
Superdonkey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavor x 1,000
Very good quality clone. Have purchased others cheaper clones from other vendors & this one has better machining, arrived free from machine oil, etc.

Flavor is wonderful. Produces a very tasty yet 'relaxed' vape. Perfect for single 18650 squonkers in mid-wattage (30-40ish) ranges. Certainly could go with a bigger build, but it would probably get really hot, really quick.

Drip tip mount is a bit small, so you'll need to choose a slightly smaller drip tip or just sand one down a bit.

This is one of my favorite atomizers. It just produces a good, smooth draw with plenty of flavor for your face hole.
Reviewed on
Superdonkey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
TL;DR: Buy it now.

Excellent machining. Top cap doesn't spin freely. Easy to build. The draw is incredibly smooth. Airflow is not nearly as restrictive as a Hadaly, and only slightly tighter than the Phenom. Airflow has a medium pitch to it, but it's not a whistle by any means. Flavor is intense and punchy, noticeably better than the Phenom with similar builds.

I probably have 25+ RDA's, this one easily sits in my top 3. Would immediately replace it if I lost it.
Reviewed on
leeisonfire
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 53
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Low profile Flavour Squonk pin Spares Finish
CONS
Gold plated screws
Haku Venna. What a brilliant single coil RDA. this thing is great in squonk mode, easy to build just the the phantom. The draw is smooth, and flavourful. It has a good low profile, and looks great on 22mm mech mods or squonk boxes.

My only gripe is the screws. Fasttech, we dont need gold plated hex screws!!! I wish they were flat heads or just stainless steel without gold plating. Other than that, its a win win buying this, especially if you use squonk mods, it will be a pleasant surprise!
Reviewed on
Khinds
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great build quality Really good flavour Easy to build on Really like how it looks Smart design Like the airflow
CONS
Don't really have any
I'm really impressed with the build quality. I can't imagine the original is much better. All the tolerances are perfect. No sharp edges like some cheaper clones have. The flavour is really good. Roughly on par with the Citadel or Hadaly. It's very easy to build on and re-wick. Plus it will fit larger aliens or clapton coils, rather than just regular round wire. I really like the sand-blasted type finish. When I ordered it I was a bit worried that matt finish was going to limit which mods it looked good on, but I don't think it does. The airflow is really nice, slightly restricted when fully open. I'm just really impressed with it! Totally worth the money.
Reviewed on
Belzeboobz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2018
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Detailed clone. Machining is perfect Not a scratch on it Flavor
CONS
Subjective, but the drip tips that come with the Vennas are friggin tiny, and low profile af.
The Haku Venna clone is immaculate, came with not a single scratch on it. Is nicer than the phenom in that its legs sit in grooves in the top cap so when you want to spin it off your mod the top cap just doesn't just spin but the atty actually threads off. However the airflow is a lot more restrictive than the other Hakus. Id say between 50% to 66.6% less airflow than the phenom. So if you are a fan of restrictive flavourful draws this atty is absolutely for you. Squonks nice and easy. Overall a Great atomiser.
Reviewed on
kydo56
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 411
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos137
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build quality
sadly the airflow was slightly too tight for my liking, i thought it may be touch and go but thought i`d give it a try, good flavour and well made atty but just not suited for me personally.
Reviewed on
Avatar
BumbarTusti
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 123
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos47
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Support stuff
CONS
Poor machining of top cap
Dangerous RDA
Top cap is unfinished!!!
Top cap has 4 small triangles inside that cause RDA to short out and it is dangerous especially if you use it on mechanical mod.
Base is ok and can be used with replacement plastic top caps or you can fix the problem with top cap if you have access to lath or some other power tools like drill with diamond sander drill bit.
Better solution to the problem is to buy from different manufacturer.
Support stuff was super but they cannot fix the problem (because it SXK failure) they sent me a replacement but it was also faulty as first one.
Reviewed on
RobyF
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very well made atomizer, superb build quality, clean and no strange smells out of the box, oring size is perfect, very good flavor.
Reviewed on
s.moriwaki
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 299
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos148
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Amazing build quality and superb flavor! My order also had no machine oil on it. I've had no over-squonking issues thanks to the fantastic design. The airflow is slightly more restrictive than the Hadaly and many RDAs of that type, and that it suits me perfectly. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on