Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
kaneda311
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything about it.
Build in a Kylin M on top of a Smok G-Priv. I've been using these around 50 watts but one day I wasn't paying attention, didn't lock the touch screen. I noticed it was a hitting different, but I took a few pulls before I checked it. All the way up to 220 watts! Still not a dry hit, and no burnt taste.
Reviewed on
ScottishDuck13
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 83
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I did about 4 or 5 builds in the profile using the standard mesh, was wary of the hype of this one but its true, alot smoother, less spitty and better flavour, not loads cause it was soo good to start with but if I ran ouf mesh i would definitely buy this again over the normal one hands down. has lasted a lot longer aswell, im through 150ml juice in the first build and not even darkening! would have had to replace the old one by now.
Reviewed on
hazozita
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 527
  • Kudos48
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
No complaints about these mesh strips. The quality is very good, and they fit into several different mesh RTAs and RDAs. While I usually make my own mesh strips from rolled mesh, these are great to have on hand since they are so quick and easy to install.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Christo64
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 682
  • Kudos30
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Perfect mesh with really good flavor
Reviewed on
bamzilla
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits well
CONS
none
Fits well in mesh rtas and rdas, perfect !
Reviewed on
d_jovan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 415
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Authentic big quality product in useful package!
Reviewed on
garytc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 324
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean Price point
CONS
Tiny Con ? OFRF maybe could have thrown in a coiling tool to shape the mesh.
Really like these Authentic OFRF nexMESH Coil Rebuildable Mesh Sheets. I got them for my Kylin M rta and they have performed very well. Super clean and very easy to work with. MAybe OFRF could have thrown in a coiling tool to shape the mesh but thats a minor. Overall these are great if your'e in to mesh rta building. Worth a purchase.
Reviewed on
abualaae
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The original product, I recommend it
Reviewed on
Amiro3D
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
its really good mesh
good flavor
Reviewed on
inatrance1973
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2018
  • Posts 123
  • Reviews 102
  • Kudos68
Overall   (0.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Last longer than Wotofo Can handle higher watts Price
Really impressed by these compared to the Wotofo mesh which I really like. Can handle higher watts and last longer, great price too. Would probably stick with these after finally trying them
Reviewed on