[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Rottenman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Igual rendimiento que el original Calidad de construcción Sabor 10 de 10
CONS
La tórica que lleva bajo la tapa de recarga se me salió una vez. Nada preocupante. Algo de condensación en las entradas de aire, que también ocurre en el original.
Tras hacerme el año pasado con el mismo modelo en original, este styled se encuentra a la misma altura en rendimiento y construcción.
Si lo tuyo es el sabor, este atomizador está a años luz de cualquier otro tanque que haya probado. Admite cualquier resistencia prebuild sin tener que estar fabricando nada en hilo simple. Drena todo el algodón que le pongas sin rebajarlo . Yo lo utilizo con unas tricore Fused clapton de guia 3.5 y rinde bárbaro.



Reviewed on
Monyka
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2019
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Muy buen ato, sabor espectacular, bien fabricado, muy recomendable
Reviewed on
Dreadnought
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Top notch quality Incredible flavour Very easy to build a coil Big juice capacity Lots of air Lots of vapor
CONS
It doesn't have the announced 8 ml capacity Screws are quite small
If you are into single coil atomizers, this one would givbe a run for his money to any dual coil atomizer hands down.
The base is big and spacious, so you can build quite big coils in it. As I said, this model from Ulton is a sinfgle coil one, but you'll be able to assemble a 4 mm coil without any kind of problem, whatsoever.
The material it's been built it very good and feels heavy and substantial when you grab it.
This a very good atomiozer and I recommend it to everyone who likes a simple one with lots of flavour and lots of vapor.
Reviewed on
Stuggi_FCB
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Top zufrieden, super Verarbeitung, Kein erkennbarer Schwachpunkt zum Original. Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen.
Reviewed on
UliBaer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I wanted the original VG, but the limited edition was already sold out, so i bought this one. It is no disappointment, it is really well made and looks stunningly good!
Reviewed on
Pacostevez
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 50
  • Reviews 160
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buen atomizador
CONS
nada
Rta con muy buena calidad de construcion ,viene limpio muy buen sabor, recomiendo esta compra
Reviewed on