Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
S_Vox
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos14
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
TOP FILL!!! Huge juice capacity Dual battery Good temperature control for SS
CONS
Battery door fails in less than 30 days :-(
I want to really LOVE this device - it does absolutely EVERYTHING that I want a squonker to do. Except hold the batteries, which turns out to be very important if I want to use it at all :-( As soon as it arrived, it became the only squonker I want to use. Sadly, after about three weeks of daily use, the battery door completely failed and will not stay closed. This is not due to trauma or impact, but rather to a weak design -- the wide battery door hangs shut on two VERY small metal clips; once they both fail it is impossible to keep the batter door closed. Today it is just an ornament on my desk; I am hoping for a Version 2 that will fix the battery door issue.
Reviewed on
BrandonB311
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Worked great for 8 months
CONS
Constant auto firing that wont stop until you pull the batteries. Every now and then it will say low battery for one and not fire even with fresh batteries. Battery door is a terrible design that breaks easily.
Worked great for 8 months and then started auto firing. Not usable anymore. Done buying mods from this site after two failed units.
Reviewed on
JGsaws
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 256
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
I only bought 1
Its the topside dual enough said
Reviewed on
ScottishDuck13
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 83
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
This has definitely been the best Mod I have used so far. I even got the Carbon version and although i much prefer the finish on that, I actually think this chip is just as good and some of the way this one works like turning off etc is better on this one. love it!
Reviewed on
Avatar
enrico
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 1068
  • Reviews 251
  • Kudos513
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Powerfull
CONS
juicy 510.. need oring
Nice mod! Need little driptip oring under the atomizer. Thanks FT!
Reviewed on
Vergaerd
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Top-fill Dual battery
CONS
Average TC performance
Once you go top-fill you will never go back to traditional.
Its not nearly as uncomfortable to hold as it looks.
Dual batteries means its a bit bulky and has some weight to it, but its still 20g lighter than the Rage.
Great VW performance. TC is average, wouldn't use it.
Menu's are easy to navigate.
Solid build quality and a spare squonk bottle included.
Fits larger atty's. 30mm's will have trouble with the fill cap though.
Perfect fire-button.
Reviewed on
misfit604
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Can use with all my dual coil RDAS 10ml liquid Dual battery I find it comfortable Chip
CONS
None
I have enjoyed using the dual topside. I have the single battery for single coil and dual for dual coil.
Solid device.
Reviewed on
misfit604
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ease of use Top fill Wattage- simple menu Looks great I find it comfortable in my hand Extras
CONS
None
I started with the original topside and absolutely loved it. For single coil RDAs it was and is almost perfect. Then the dual came out, I now had something to power my dual coil builds and hold a great amount of liquid.
The topside dual checks off so many boxes
Reviewed on
Shonz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2018
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- 2 battery - 10ml squawk - Top fill - 200 W
CONS
- none
Amazing device very very recommended *****

- 2 battery
- 10ml squawk
- Top fill
- 200 W
Reviewed on