Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
4-pack


Sort:
Superdonkey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos52
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Used to be great lifespan
CONS
Newer pods burn out within 3 ml :(
Caliburn has great flavor and high convenience. My last 4 boxes of pods (16 pods total) have all had incredibly short life spans. It doesn't matter which juice I use, they always burn out within 2 fill-ups. What a waste!

Ended up shelving the Caliburn in favor of an Eleaf iStick Pico 75w mod with a Dvarw MTL v2 RTA. The 1.5mm air insert is fairly close to the draw on the Caliburn. Coiled the Dvarw with a 2.5 mm ss316L coil, enough wraps to barely fit into the deck posts. Works like a champ & doesn't waste money or plastic. Cya, Caliburn! PS: I'm using the same juice in the Dvarw. It's not the juice.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Iva55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 134
  • Reviews 719
  • Kudos148
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Have had no issues with these at all, each one works perfectly, consistent resistance and wicking performance. I soak used pods 2days in hot water, then isopropyl, then hot water again. Dry for a few days, and the pod can be used another two weeks or so.
Caps are a little tight the first time you remove them. Do watch out for tank-cracker juices. I forgot and used liquorice added to menthol flavour and the pod disintegrated overnight. Menthol by itself is fine.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Iva55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 134
  • Reviews 719
  • Kudos148
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent vapour and taste production. Can use high VG no problems. Both restricted DL and MTL work well. Overall impressed with the performance of these, have ordered more.
Reviewed on
JGsaws
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 256
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavor longevity
Good flavor, One will last me at least 3 weeks or more.I only use the Caliburn when out and about
Reviewed on
Cliffiano
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good flavor and build
CONS
Nothing
I use this pod for last 6 months and i get the same taste profile
Reviewed on
Avatar
airwinny
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 8815
  • Reviews 224
  • Kudos31677
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavor
CONS
None
Good pods. Just watch out with tank cracking juices, the plastic is risky. A combination of licorice and menthol broke one of these in two, within seconds.
Reviewed on
Dimitrius777
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Long life. Good taste.
CONS
After using it for a week or two needs some blowing through to get the burnt liquid out of cotton.
Have ordered these 3-4 times over the year that I have this pod, they are of good quality most of the time.
The trick to extending their life is blowing out (without the cap on) the brown liquid once it starts to sedate on the bottom of the cartridge, maybe add a bit of PG to blow it through to get the worst gunk out, or if you don't want to waste your mixed liquid. Also, mix your own liquid with concentrates and salt nic booster, which definitely helps to keep it fresh much longer (don't use many bakeries and tobacco concentrates, those still gunk up the coil pretty fast). The pre-mixed salt liquids kill these very fast with not much of a difference in taste, I'm pretty sure they oversaturate those intentionally to make you buy more cartridges.
I got only 1 bad cartridge from 4 packs -- it's juice holes were misplaced a bit to the sides, probably the machine twisted the coil piston a bit and it had some problems with juice and air flow. I'm still using it throughout the whole month though.
Reviewed on
Cliffiano
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nothing
CONS
Authentic Last longer
I bought 3 packs and will reorder again, i like it very much
Reviewed on
bamzilla
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
long life good flavor ease of use
CONS
Fill cap can be annoying to get off
Best pod system out there overall, great flavor, decent clouds, long lifespan
Reviewed on
onandon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
plain expression of taste good life span
CONS
The delivery is really long.
reasons for giving good marks

First of all, despite the long delivery period, it was delivered well to Korea.

Second. I believe in Uwell.

Three. I believe in FastTech.

You're not betraying faith, are you? Please take good care of me in the future.
Reviewed on