[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Dr.Alfa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2019
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos6
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
1.looks nice 2.dont leak 3.smooth draw and quiet airflow 4.extra bubble glass included 5.drip tip is similar to tge original
CONS
1.short circuit can result if the wire legs not cut short enough 2.opening the Atomizer for the 1st time is very difficult (stuck) 3.filling the tank must be done slowly
So i dont have the origional to compare but from the reviews that i watched i think it is very close, it was very hard to open the tank to build it because the O-Rings were so tight and dry (i had to use pliers), i built it then checked with the ohm-meter to be surprised that there was a short circuit.. I cut the legs of the wire very short and it worked (the buttom of the post is not ibsulated) please be carefull to check it with an Ohm-meter if u use a mech mod.
The flavour is good with nice slightly restricted DL, it looks nice with the hybrid 810 drip tip, sadly the logo on the tank and the signature on the drip tip are missing.
Reviewed on
trekker308
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I own four original Juggerknot Minis, so I know how good it is. So, how good is this clone? Very good, OK you can tell which is the clone from examining machining detail closely, but the build quality is pretty good, it looks good, and the build went on trouble-free.

Once you have it running, you would not know that you did not have the original which costs four times as much - the flavour delivery is superb, and it is the equal of the original in performance. Nothing more needs to be said really .. and mine DOES have the logo. :)
Reviewed on
Avatar
cycoblazer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 287
  • Reviews 503
  • Kudos340
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This one is well made. Everything fits as it should. I have had no leaking or bad parts in the shipped condition. I did need to do a good cleaning although I do it to every atty I buy anyways. It did have a slight residue on the inner chamber. All good once it was cleaned.
When you get these they chamber is very tight to unscrew the deck. Seems to be normal. I have 4 of these (2 mini and 2 full sized) and they all are stiff when you get them. Once you clean them up and build on them. The e-juice will ease up the stiffness and it will work very good from there.
The flavor on these are way up there. I think it would be more popular if more ppl tried them.
The mini is a bit harder to fill if you are using 80vg or higher juice. It seems to take longer to get the juice to flow down from the void where the filling chamber is located. You pretty much need a smaller tipper juice bottle to fill these. There is no good way to fill with a wide tipped bottle.
Good air flow on the JK. Wicking is pretty easy. Just dont stuff the wicking slots tight. I cut mine and taper cut the sides and then place the cotton. Seems to work every time.
One of my top 3 RTAs. Seems to be a good buy at the price.
Reviewed on
Dr.Alfa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2019
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Smooth airflow Looks good(objective) Comes with the hybrid 810 drip tip (random colour) Comes with a bubble glass
CONS
I had to use pliers to disassemble it, the O-Rings are so dry when its new. If the legs of the wires are not cut short enough you will get a short circuit, also building it was not for beginners
I do not have the original to compare, but from watching reviews i think i got the same vaping experience from this RTAthe building is easy but you have to make sure to cut the wires leg short enough to prevent them from shorting,(if you are using a mech mod please test the atty on an Ohm-meter first)
The air flow is quite and the draw is smooth, slightly restricted, flavour is good, when i first got mine it was stuck and had to use pliers to open the deck, i would recommend this.
Reviewed on
Olyfur
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
I own the authentic and this one performs just as well.
Reviewed on
Ruskoff08
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
Je possède un jk mini original et je dois dire que niveau saveurs c'est identique, à l'aveugle je ne suis pas sur que je les differencierai. Après niveau pas de vis c'est beaucoup moins bien que l'original, j'ai un peu galèré au premier remontage, j'ai lubrifié avec de la base neutre et ça a été, a voir dans le temps... Il y a un petit goût résiduel sur un des deux que j'ai monté (j'en ai pris 4 et il m'en reste deux à monté).... Pas déçu du tout de mes achats, les 4 m'ont coûté moins cher que un original... C'est pas précisé mais on les reçoit avec les spares (vis + joints) + un verre bubble... Je recommande
Reviewed on
kenito
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 278
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
precio calidad
es justo lo que me esperaba, seguro que repetire
Reviewed on
Johnnyace
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 316
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos150
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build Great flavour & clouds Quality
CONS
Looks Short Drip tip Filling
Okay, I'll start with the niggley points. The drip tip sits very shallow in the top section so it makes all of your 810's short & stumpy, that may be a good thing for others but it doesn't feel comfortable to me, I'm very wary that I'm going to put my lips on the upper section

The filling can be a pain if the upper part of the tanks airlocks, juice is just not going to go in. If you unscrew the base it clears it but the way I fill it is very, very slowly so your juice is just trickling into the tank. I like just to be able dump juice in but it's worth the wait

Its'a fugly looking RTA for sure but it's different

I've had no problem with this tank, the build quality is spot on, everything screws together as it should, nice bit of resistance on the AFC ring. The vape off of this is up there with duel coil tanks, for a single coil RTA it produces amazing vapour & great flavour.

Building is a breeze, I think I used a SS Alien at .25 ohms @ 50w & it wicks absolutely no problem

If you're into single coil tanks & don't mind the looks I'd bag one while you still can
Reviewed on
formula10
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
superb build quality great flavour
CONS
no logo
one of the better RTA clones - just missing the logo
Reviewed on
JGsaws
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 256
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Flavor Machining
CONS
Drip tip Side fill
Looks very nice The flavor is great, easy build and wicking. Really don't like side fill but overall this is a great rta.
Reviewed on