Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
shubhamdrak
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
This is a great MTL RTA. It is the only one I use, I prefer it over other RTAs and pods I have tried. Easy to build and rewick. Quite forgiving and does not leak unless you mess up the wicking badly. I recommend this to anyone looking for a MTL RTA. It comes with a good selection of tips. I broke 2 of my tips accidentally and when I contacted vandy vape they sent me replacements free of charge. Highly recommend.
Reviewed on
Avatar
zoki977
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality Excellent flavor Building deck
CONS
Spit-back Leak on top-fill
Overall it's a good RTA, with few negative sides. The juice holes are too big, so the wick is oversaturated all the time. The result from oversaturation is regular spit-back. In order to avoid this ther is a need for overstuffing the juice holes and that is a compromise regarding a flavor. The first successful build for me was a 28 AW khantal, 3.0 around 1,2 om, without tining the tails of the cotton.
With 2,5 diameter I'm having a regular spit-back and even a flow when top-filling.
The interesting thing is that with all that overstuffing with cotton, the flavour is still great. (for me evan better than kayfun prime, siren 2 and doggy 2016).
I will continue my learning curve because there is great potential in this aty (looking ahead for v 1.6 :) )
Reviewed on
evgenykobza
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Красивый
CONS
Маленький объем
Покупкой доволен. Вкус и тх на хорошем уровне.
Reviewed on
Monyka
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2019
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Un gran ato, fácil setup, excelente sabor, calada suave, sedosa. Impecable construcción, excelentes materiales.
CONS
nada
Es mi primer mtl, estoy mas que conforme con su rendimiento, un gran atomizador.
Sabor excelente, bajo consumo de liquido, calada muy sedosa, buen golpe.
No soy usuaria habitual de estos atos, pero sin dudas es uno de los mejores que he probado.
Reviewed on
evgenykobza
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Классика
CONS
Нет
Нормальный mtl атомайзер. Но только для опытных вейперов.
Reviewed on
intricate
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This one is super easy to build, easy to wick, and doesn't leak. Im pretty happy with it.
Reviewed on
VeeRay
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This one is my 3-rd and it sits on an atto.
I haven't seen reviews about vape in a while because i think they're all b*****t but if you happen to watch one and this atomiser is praised up and down, it's true.
If i'd lost this mtl atomiser i would replace it immediately
Reviewed on
VeeRay
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-top tier flavor -smooth and tight airflow -very easy to build and wick -very easy to fill -looks the tits on an atto
CONS
- really, none
Had a black one, this one looks so great on an atto.
For the berserker mini og owners: yup, it's kinda the same flavor ( 98% lol, if you have to know)
The og, if you have a lucky correct afc one, is the tightest you can find in this price. Well this one is very , very close ( i'm talking about the 0.8 mm ofc)

But this new one is easier ( well, faster) to build/wick.

5*
Reviewed on
wetclay
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavor +++ looks nice excellent build quality
CONS
small capacity
one of the best true mtl tanks. excellent flavor.
only con is small capacity
Reviewed on
shubhamdrak
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to wick Does not leak if wicked properly Small size Good design
CONS
The 2 smaller tips are a bit fragile and can break easily.
This is my daily driver, paired with an ehpro 101 mod. Looks good, easy to carry, good vapor production for an MTL.
Reviewed on