Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
8-pack


Sort:
Avatar
Iva55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 134
  • Reviews 719
  • Kudos148
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Have had no issues with these at all, each one works perfectly, consistent resistance and wicking performance. I soak used pods 2days in hot water, then isopropyl, then hot water again. Dry for a few days, and the pod can be used another two weeks or so.
Caps are a little tight the first time you remove them. Do watch out for tank-cracker juices. I forgot and used liquorice added to menthol flavour and the pod disintegrated overnight. Menthol by itself is fine.
Reviewed on
Trogdor85
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Long Life
CONS
Sometimes Leak
Very good atomizers! I usually get 3 weeks to a month of life out of a single pod despite being a very heavy user.
Reviewed on
sharonm
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 88
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos31
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Best Pod
CONS
None
These are the best pod I have had a chance to try. I real do recommend them you will not be disappointed. Small but works great.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Dusan037
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos23
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It's a pod for an amazing pod system, nice flavor. Got only one that leaked after two refillings which is pretty good compared to other pod systems and pods.
Reviewed on
parkbundo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 171
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
이거 사면 1~2주는 거뜬히 버텨줍니다.
탄맛도 안나고 2주후에 맛이 점점 흐려지기만 합니다.
스트레스 안 받고 좋아요~
Reviewed on
parkbundo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 171
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
정품팟으로 사야지 칼리번이 진가를 발휘합니다. 다른 거 사면 누수 생겨요! 이게 최고입니다.
Reviewed on
parkbundo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 171
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
이걸로 사면 후회안합니다. 정품써야 스트레스가 없습니다
Reviewed on
misfit604
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I’m still blown away at how much I enjoy the Caliburn. I’ve got 2 and a koko on the go at all times. These pods are great. I’ve started using the koko coils as well, but more kick.
I get decent life from these, always happy.
Reviewed on
parkbundo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 171
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
이게 무조건 최고임.... 3번째 구매~
이거 아니고 다른거는 그냥 진짜 일회용... 한번 쓰고 리필하면 줄줄 누수~
이것은 몇주를 써도 탄맛이 안남....
다만 점점 말이 무뎌짐....
보통 2~3주 쓰는 것 같습니다.
맛표현 좋고 내구성좋고 누수없고 무조건 칼리번 팟은 정품팟 써야합니다.
Reviewed on
Ozaki
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price quality easy to use
This product is individually packaged.
Very clean.
Reviewed on